Steemit bright mode or dark mode

in Hot News Community18 days ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

Picsart_24-04-27_17-51-11-299.jpg

Designed Through PicsArt

This is my participation in a contest Steemit bright mode or dark mode organized in Hot News Community
by @saintkelvin17

How are you doing in steemit, hope things are ok?

Assalamualeikum. Alhamdulillah brother, I am working hard on Steemit and I am getting results, and sometimes not so good results but still it is the grace of Allah because I also have some mistakes of my own.

Steemit bright mode or dark mode, which do you like and why?

First of all, let me talk about Steemit's bright mode. According to me, everyone uses it and I also prefer it during daytime because if auto dark and bright mode is turned on in our mobile, then it depends on sunset and sunrise, I will also prefer bright mode during the day according to that time.

Screenshot_20240427-174042.jpg

Sacrenshort from Infinix Note11 Pro

And now let's talk about Dark mode. As I have explained the auto setting of mobile above, so in the same way, according to that, I will say that I will prefer dark mode at night. I like dark mode at night and it looks good too.

Screenshot_20240427-174036.jpg

Sacrenshort from Infinix Note11 Pro

Don't you intend to use the other mode you don't like just for 3 whole days?

In the previous question I have mentioned that I like both the modes, so I would like to use both of them, but apart from this there is no third mode, but if there is then I would like to use Eye Care mode.

Imagine if there was another color or mode what color do you want it to be?

If I talk about any tasty mode, I would choose the option of Eye Care mode. This is a very good option which will benefit many people because many people have eye problems, so Eye Care mode is the best option for them.

And due to this, many people do not even give time to mobile because it will cause problems for their eyes, but if this mode is kept with Eye Care, then it will be easy for these people to use Steemit and they will be able to explore Steemit a lot.

happy-woman-looking-through-hand-binocular-wearing-knitted-hat_23-2148204613.jpg

source

Which mode have you seen most steemians use? Predict the mode steemcurator01 and 02 make use of.

If we talk about steemians, most of the people whom I have met or generally I have seen them on screenshort, they all use bright mode. It is common and most of the people use steemit during day time so they prefer bright mode.

And talking about SC01 or SC02, I can say that they also will be using bright mode mostly and if they use it during night time then they will use night mode because dark mode is also called night mode and they know about it so they use it during time.

10% to @hot.news

I'm Inviting @pelon53 @suboohi@chasad75 @sahar78
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 18 days ago 
 18 days ago 

Put your club status instead of #yourclub

 18 days ago (edited)

Oh thanks my mistake now edited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71