"Steemit bright mode or dark mode"

in Hot News Community19 days ago

Hello everyone, it's de prince your favorite steemian from Nigeria Who is working very hard to make a difference in this platform. I am much excited to participate in this contest where I will be discussing about Steemit bright mode and dark mode.

How are you doing in Steemit, hope things are ok?

IMG_20240108_193026_3.jpg

I thank God for where I am today in this great platform even though I have not gotten to where I want to be. To set the record straight,I am perfectly doing very fine in Steemit,this is evident that at least I get to win contest,I am also learning most things which ordinarily I wouldn't have learned if not for Steemit.

Though I am not getting the much needed support from SC- 1 and other big fishes in the platform,but I am still doing very fine still hoping to get support from them as that would serve as more encouragement.

Steemit bright mode or dark mode, which do you like and Why.

Screenshot_20240426-093712.png
Screenshot

The two modes are fantastic,I make use of both modes but prefer the dark mode more. There's is a way I make use of them, morning and afternoon hours,I make use of the bright mode.

But once it's night fall,I switch over to the dark mode, there's this vibes it gives me in the night. It makes it look as if I am using a dark theme and the display is wonderful,but I make use of both modes respectively though.

Don't you intend to use the other mode you don't like for just 3 whole days?

Undoubtedly the both modes are wonderful,and like I stated before I make use of both modes. For me,I don't think I can make use of the bright mode for whole 3 days. I prefer using the bright mode during morning and afternoon hours, but you see dark mode,I can make use of it for months but I use them interchangeably so as to balance the equation because of my eyes.

The Steemit bright mode is good but thinking of using it for a whole 3 days, that's a no no for me and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Most steemians may prefer using it because of the brightness but the forgot their eye health, you can use it in the morning and afternoon hours but once it's night fall, switch to dark mode for your eye sake.

Imagine if there was another color or mode what color do you want it to be?

Screenshot_20240426-093712.png
Screenshot

I can't think of another color now apart from dark color. Dark mode has a way of protecting the eye, though it's my own observation. So even if there should be any other color,it should be something related to dark mode.
I won't even imagine making use of any other color in the night apart from the dark mode, this is because of the protection it provides for my eyes and thinking of using another color is a no . But the question says "imagine if there was another color or mode what color do you want it to be". I would still prefer it to be dark mode 💯.

Which mode have you seen most steemians use? Predict the mode steemcurator01 and 02 make use of.

Well, no steemian is close to me for in other for me to know,but it is of popular demand that most of them make use bright mode either because they don't know that there's what is called dark mode or the just like how bright the bright mode is. I am not generalizing but just making use of my discretion.

On the part of steemcurator01 and 02,I think they make use of dark mode.

 Thanks for going through my little piece 🙏

I am inviting @wagarahmadshah, @ashkhan, @pathanapsana and @vickyson to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

I Love to see thar you prefer tge dark mode just like me snd its indeed awesome as it the most moderate of it all and it's nice you stood om your ground with dark. Thank you dear for sharing with us today.

 19 days ago 

Dark mode is a goal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 12 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: Almost everyone likes dark mode.

 12 days ago 

Very well dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47