"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Name) ".

in Hot News Community16 days ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood" participation in this 👉contest organized by @abdullahw2


What were the first cartoons you remember watching as a child? Was that cartoon your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

image.png
pexels

When I was still a boy growing the only movies that I knew how to watch best were cartoon movies Bender (Futurama), Dr. Doofenshmirtz (Phineas and Ferb), and Tom and Jerry were my favorite cartoons that I still remember watching till date.

Among all the cartoons that I remember watching Tom and Jerry is the one that is still fresh in my memory because of how I was so addicted to watching the cartoon.

Cartoon plays a very vital role in the lives of children which makes millions of people happy these days anytime I am watching Tom and Jerry I always feel better than any other movie as of when I was a kid. To this am giving warm thanks to the creators who are William Hanna and Joseph Barbera.


During the whole day, how much time do you use to watch your favorite cartoons?

During the whole day, I spent an average of 3 to 4 hours watching my favorite cartoons which is usually during my day or the night. My parents were strict with my activities when I was a kid, my dad was a lover of the news and my mom was a lover of Nigerian movies any time I would be watching my favorite cartoon my dad would come and switch the TV over to the news channel.

At some point in time when I was enjoying the cartoon movie that I was watching is when my dad would say he wanted to listen to the news and I would just get up and go to bed.


Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

image.png
pexels

One of the famous characters of Tom Tom Jerry that I can comfortably tell is the character of Spike and Tyke. Spike was known as Killer or Butch who always disapprove of the idea of cats because he was so nice to mice. Spike was after Tom and Jerry for the safety of his son Tyke. Jerry was trying to get Tom in trouble with Spike so the Bulldog that always followed Spike could beat Tom.

I am inviting: @bossj23, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65