Thediarygame, Saturday (April 6, 2024): Putting the rubik that has been dismantled

in Hot News Communitylast month (edited)

Hello everyone, friends who are in the Hot News community on this occasion I will share stories about my activities on Saturday, April 6, 2024.

20240406_231134.jpg
Thediarygame, Saturday (April 6, 2024)

10 % Reward give to @hot.news

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

This morning I woke up from sleep at 09.45 WIB, I did not immediately take a shower because I had taken a shower at dawn after finishing eating sahur. Yes, this is the condition of people who fast often wake up late because at midnight we all wake up to eat a little food before fasting tomorrow.

I just washed my face with soap, then I spent time watching videos of the presidential election dispute trial that was going viral, I learned a lot from this trial activity, in essence we can accuse anything as long as we have sufficient evidence.

20240406_212048.jpg
Disassembled Rubik before it is reassembled neatly

20240406_212353.jpg
The initial stage of the rubric development process

Then my sister-in-law asked for help to arrange the rubik that had been dismantled, she had tried to arrange it herself but still did not succeed. He seduced me to want to arrange the rubik with words promising that after arranging the rubik he would massage my body. An offer I couldn't refuse.

I arranged all the parts of the rubik in front of me so that the colors could be seen, then I took one by one the parts of the rubik and then I attached it to the center of the bone.

The part that has been installed must be held tightly with both fingers, otherwise it will be easily detached and fall again. The first colors I arranged were blue and yellow. That's how I did it even though I didn't really understand how to arrange the rubik that had been dismantled.

I then managed to arrange a blue board, to make it easier in the process of arranging the other side I put the rubik on the floor, then I continued to arrange the other colors according to the shape on the rubik board.

Until finally I almost finished arranging all the parts of the rubik that had been uncovered, only a few parts remained incomplete. After finishing I immediately gave it to my sister-in-law, she was very happy that her toys could be used again.

20240406_212404.jpgIn the first stage, I arranged the blue and yellow rubiks
20240406_212859.jpgAfter one color board is formed, I place it on the floor to make the next process easier.
20240406_214252.jpgRubik is almost 90% complete with only a few remaining parts not yet installed.

In the afternoon I performed the dzuhur prayer and then I spent time with a nap, then I was awakened by my wife at 16.00 WIB and I immediately performed the asr prayer. After I finished praying I helped my wife sell cakes at the Ramadan festival, I lifted all the goods using the vehicle and then arranged them neatly.

20240406_181102.jpg
He played with ice cubes and then bothered me

My wife started selling her wares, while my sister-in-law and I accompanied her at the back. Today, my sister-in-law is busy playing with the ice cubes she asked for from the beverage vendor next to us, and she's lazy to wash her hands because she's been exposed to the brown liquid while helping her sister sell.

So she used the ice cubes to wash her dirty hands, not only did she like playing with the ice she also annoyed me. The ice water on his hands was put on my face with the intention of disturbing me.

That's how my relationship with my sister is, we are very close, she doesn't hesitate to play anything with me, wants to say anything with me. I also firmly believe that if children are open with us, then it will be easier for us to guide them towards goodness.

After selling, my wife and I cleaned up the merchandise and put it in the car, we immediately went home to enjoy breaking the fast. After breaking the fast at home I immediately performed the maghrib prayer.

20240406_201058.jpg
her sister asked to hold the money and be photographed

After the prayer, my wife counted the amount of money, seeing the large amount of money, her sister asked to hold the money and be photographed. She wanted to be a billionaire in the future so she asked to be photographed holding a lot of money. My wife didn't mind her brother holding the money as long as he was happy.

In the evening I bought side dishes at the day-night rice stall, this stall is our favorite place if buying food, the price is a little more expensive but the taste is always number one. That's why many menus sold here always run out because they are cooked with selected spices. The side dishes purchased are for us to eat at suhoor tomorrow.

After returning home, I immediately rested and slept for fear of not being able to wake up during suhoor and dawn prayers.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @fantvwiki @sohanurrahman @fadia
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75