The Diary Game |Sunday, January 28, 2024 | I am sick .

in Hot News Community4 months ago

The Diary Game | I am sick .


When I woke up in the morning my body temperature was very hot, I had a fever, I was very weak, it seemed like I couldn't even look after Alicia, my health condition had declined drastically, maybe because Tired, Even though I'm sick, I have to take care of my baby, my husband has gone to work, After bathing and feeding Alisha, I immediately carried her in a swing,

Today's weather was cloudy and drizzling, then Alisha slept in a swing, I immediately lay down next to Alisha's rocking slowly, I took a blanket, covered my body, I was cold, but my body temperature was hot.I fell asleep,

IMG20240128121143.jpg

Waking up in the morning I was sick

Suddenly Alisha woke up, her crying woke me up, I immediately took her, then Taking him to Sis Syifa's room, it looks like I have to go to the clinic, check my health, I changed clothes, immediately went to the nearest midwife's house, there had to be medicine, I had to be healthy, so I could take care of my baby, I left Alisha with my mother-in-law, I immediately went to the clinic with Syifa.

IMG20240128121353.jpg

Today's weather

The weather is starting to get hot, When we got there there was another patient who was giving birth, so I had to wait. I chose to wait because I didn't want to go back and forth especially since the weather was very hot, my body condition was very weak, in the end we waited here for a long time.

IMG20240128121648.jpg

Arrived at the midwife's house

The patient's birthing process was complete and I heard the sound of the baby crying, the clock showed 12:45, not long after that the midwife came out, she immediately examined me, My blood pressure is 80, it's natural that I'm dizzy, after being given medicine I immediately went home,

IMG20240128122041.jpg

Waiting for the midwife to examine her patient who is in labor

Our train stopped at a grocery store, I was going to buy green beans, and some things I needed, I was very hungry, Since this morning nothing has entered my mouth, Stopping at the shop, I bought green beans, sugar, cakes for Alisha, and several other items, after paying I went home.

IMG20240128130512.jpg

I'm shopping at the stall

When I got home I immediately picked up Alisha, I took her in my mother-in-law's arms, I gave him the cake I bought at the shop earlier, fed him until the cake was finished, then left him in his wheelbarrow,I immediately went to the kitchen to take out the groceries, also took the medicine that had been given by the midwife earlier, I immediately ate a little rice, so that my stomach was filled.

I also took medicine, I entrusted Alisa to Syifa, I rushed into the room to pray, After praying, I played with Elisa on the bed, I started to sweat, maybe the medicine was taking effect, not long after, Alisha and I fell asleep.

IMG20240128132742.jpg

I'm taking medicine

The Asr call to prayer rang out and I immediately woke up, my body condition began to improve, I was no longer so weak, this was indicated by my hands no longer shaking like before, Maybe this is the effect of my lack of blood, so I feel tingling. Thank God the medicine is reacting well, but my body heat has not gone down to normal. Not long after, Alisa woke up.

I immediately bathed him and gave him milk, after putting on a diaper for him I put Alisa's clothes on, in the afternoon I just played at home with Alisha, when night arrived, The house is filled with children who will study the Koran, my body condition is getting better, my husband comes home from work, I chat with him in the room, occasionally Alisa is seen playing with His father.

I immediately took Alisa to sleep in a swing, my husband swung his daughter in my place, after praying God willing I rushed to rest early because my condition was perfect Healed.Story finished.

Thank you friends for reading the game diary that I made today, hopefully we will be more successful in the future, and stay enthusiastic about the future of our steem.

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Semoga secepatnya sehat kembali kaka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64