The diary game( 06.05.2024) It is very nice to stroll in the city streets in the afternoon.

in Hot News Community24 days ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hot News Community

1000006747.jpg

cover photo

The diary game( 06.05.2024) It is very nice to stroll in the city streets in the afternoon.


Hello friends hope you all are doing well. I will discuss about my day in front of you tomorrow. I hope you all will like my post. I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. After brushing, our food arrived, due to which I quickly ate the food. I need to study a lot because of the exam ahead of me. Because of this I sat down with my books on the table and then I studied for a long time.


1000006786.jpg

In the morning when I read the book.

1000006742.jpg

Going out for my work a little in the afternoon.
I studied until noon. After taking a bath, I ate lunch again. After eating I rested on my bed. Then I went out for some work. I went outside and walked to the intersection of Kalor. After going there, I saw that there is a guava seller who is selling guavas on the side of the road in his mobile shop. Such shops can be seen almost everywhere in Bangladesh. And these shops do good business.

1000006741.jpg


1000006749.jpg

Petis food is very tasty to eat.
The price of petis.10 taka.3steem
Anyway there I ended up working. After finishing work I came to my hostel. After coming to the hostel I sleep. Then I do my work. I have many tasks on such platforms such as upvoting and commenting. It took me a long time to do these things. After that, I felt very good in my stomach in the afternoon. Because of which I left again. I went outside and went to the market. After going there I saw that a shop was selling petis. I bought one there for 10 taka. After that I started eating and after eating I walked for a while. My body is getting very weak day by day.
1000006750.jpg1000006746.jpg

1000006745.jpg

Our city streets in the afternoon.

I was outside from afternoon to evening. I was outside to see the weather. The weather was very good. The sun was in the sky in the morning but by afternoon the sun had set a lot. Because there were many clouds in the sky, now maybe the common people are getting some relief. Because people's public life has become miserable in this intense heat for several days. Due to which common people were suffering a lot.


And those who are in the middle class have to suffer a lot because of this intense sun. In the evening I went to my hostel. After coming to the hostel at night I took my phone for a long time and listened to different songs. Also, I had some more work to do. This was my writing. I hope you like my post.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Bangladesh, 06.05. 2024

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56