Contest Alert: How I take pictures for steemit posts

in Hot News Community2 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Am very happy to create my eighth contest in this wonderful community. My previous contest was very nice, alot of steemians participated and I was am glad I have received more than 8 total entries. Everyone always love to about alot of things especially the ones that are impossible. So many steemians really talked about how they imagine about different things and I can see that they love my contest.

20240223_192712_1.png

Contest Theme

This week contest is about how we steemians normally take pictures for our steemit posts. So many steemians make use of their camera app in their phone almost every hour because of steemit. Some people in the streets stare at us when we begin to take pictures of some kind things. Below are few questions you guys can answer.

  • What's the name of your phone? Is the camera making you happy or not?

  • Explain to us how you normally take pictures for steemit posts.

  • Show us two recent pictures you took and tell us about them.

  • Tell us the benefits of adding pictures to our steemit posts.

Contest Rules

Prize For Winners

Immediately I finished my discussion with hotnews team, I came up with a conclusion for the winner's prize.

Rank
Reward
First
7 steem power
Second
5 steem power
Third
3 steem power
🥇🥈🥉
✅✅✅

Contest ends once this post payout

HOT NEWS TEAM

@radjasalman, @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @saintkelvin17 and @abdullahw2

iMarkup_20231225_131304.jpg

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th Feb 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 months ago 

My entry is on the way 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82