"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Ben 10)

in Hot News Community24 days ago
Greetings Steemit Journalists

Is good to participate in my colleague's contest this week, I got attracted to this contest because it deeply reminds me of my childhood days when I never knew life was hard like this but am glad I managed to understand the way life is before I got to 17 years old. Special thanks to @abdullahw2 for organizing this amazing contest.

1715210016004.jpg

What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

The first cartoon I remember watching as a child was Ben 10, this cartoon is absolutely amazing and am happy I watched it when I was younger. As a child I watched so many cartoons and they were so funny, I also watched Tom and Jerry, SpongeBob SquarePants and so many others but the reason I love Ben 10 the most SBD wishes to talk about it in my entry is because I love super heroes cartoons and Ben 10 is a super hero cartoon whereby Ben is the super hero.

Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

Yes Ben 10 was my favorite cartoon when I was very little, I used to watch it almost every morning before going to school and most times I don't get to enjoy it in the morning because I always get distracted by mum, calling me to brush my teeth, take my bath and wear my shoe. Sometimes when is time to go to school I will refuse because the cartoon has ended for that morning and I hate to miss any moment of it.

1715210243703.jpg

I always enjoy this cartoon alot during the holidays because I don't need to be preparing for school, I watch it with alot of excitement during that period and the reason this cartoon was my favorite is because it is a Super Hero cartoon, like I said earlier, I lover super hero cartoons that any other cartoons. I enjoy watching two characters fighting and Ben 10 was one of the cutest cartoon then.

During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

I use maximum of 9 hours a day as I don't just watch Ben 10 but also other unique cartoons that I really enjoy watching them. Cartoons really kekt me busy at home as my parents don't allow my siblings and I to leave the house, we bound to study indoors all day and luckily for us the house was never a boring house even when NEPA takes the light, we are three in number as our last born wasn't born yet.

1715210347223.jpg

My siblings really played alot and I enjoyed their company at home. We always watch Ben 10 and other cartoons that are very funny, together. We watch cartoons in the morning and our parents take over in the afternoon by watching movies then later in the evening we will watch cartoon again and our parents will take over in the night while my siblings are asleep.

Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

Ben is the famous character in the cartoon movie Ben 10, the 10 attached to his name simply talks about the 10 different super heroes inside his incredible wrist watch. These super heroes have their own unique powers and they are all strong, I have forgotten the names of some of them but let's see the number I can remember. We have Four arm man, Fireman, Iceman and 7 others in which I have forgotten their names but still have their memories in man head.

1715210086670.jpg

I can remember that one of the heroes is tiny and very powerful. Ben lives with his elder sister and their grandfather and their grandfather is always driving a bus, they get into trouble alot from the bad heroes and Ben always save them. There was a time Ben's grandfather almost died but am glad he didn't die if not I don't think I will eat for three weeks 🤣🤣. I really enjoyed this cartoon with my siblings and sometimes my dad will just sit am watch unintentionally 🤣.

I invite @yaladeeds, @moyeon, @eliany and @josepha to participate in this contest.
Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Oh I loved watching Ben 10 also, Grandpa was always there with them on their adventures, whenever Ben did wrong they call him by his real name instead of his super hero name. Ben Tennyson and his lovely cousin Gwen and grandpa were living the life I had wanted, just travelling and enjoying adventures, making the bus a home to rest whenever and to mostly be on the move enjoying new places and new views. Well, I wish you Success on this contest, as childhood is always fun to remember.

 23 days ago 

Good morning ma, how was your night? Yh all you said about Ben 10 really shows that you know the cartoon very well. I really enjoyed it during my childhood days.

Thanks for commenting.

 23 days ago 

Welcome, it was one cartoon I enjoyed watching after returning from school 😀

 23 days ago 

Nice 👍
I suggest you participate in this contest today.

 20 days ago (edited)

Thank you🥴, I will write about it without the contest cos I am sure, I am already late for it

 20 days ago 

Alright 👍

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 23 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 23 days ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55