If votes were guaranteed in Steemit. // Contest Post

Purple and Cream Illustrative Tech Talk Event Instagram Story.png

Starting with greetings and wishing you love ❣️

Happy new day to all and with devotional love and prayers from the heart to the creator and salam assalamu alaikum, I hope you all are having a healthy and beautiful day. I pray that you live like this for the next 100 years and build your future. Today I am going to participate in a conversation that is my opinion on a topic that is if I get support from curators or if support is granted to me then I will tell you what my opinion will be and I will try my best. If possible, my main purpose is to present to you all my ideas about this platform, and my future thinking about this platform is being presented to you beautifully.

First I mean how a support changes a new user's day

Ever since I passed SSC in 2018 I got some idea about this platform through some older brothers maybe they still work on this platform and their idea about this platform is very far because they are very old users and hopefully they are at a stage now. Gone and maybe working shoulder to shoulder with the curators of this platform I also thought at that time it is an online only platform where people can't earn or anything good will come for them, then after some time I started getting ideas from there and after getting ideas there I thought and my thinking changed completely about this platform the elder brother said this platform is a block change social media platform where you can share anything you want, and you are beautiful all your crafts or all your activities. There are also those you can post here daily from here you can earn as satisfied currency since then I started working, maybe it's three years today from my win but in these three years I still haven't received any curator support, still I tried to get support from the tutor. To do all the necessary actions and I tried to create very beautiful content so that I could catch the eye of a curator but I didn't give up because if I fail once, I have to watch it 100 times until the wheel of fate turns, i.e. it is possible to change my fate. Until then, you have to keep trying, he who tries never fails.

But yes it's true that if cute curators support someone very easily then he/she might keep posting about anything without being excited and attracted to create a beautiful voice that's why try to share something good with you all the time. for But a support can change a new user's day. If a new user creates his content beautifully, then a cute or if his content is supported, then you will see that new user can't hold back his happiness. Can't be done, when a support is accepted he will try more ie a new user will try to make more new or more attractive or addicting posts so that the curators will support him again. For and to create beautiful content.

Steps I will take to get voting granted.

I have said before that I have always tried to give my best in creating beautiful content. The beauty of nature might be able to catch the eye on this platform, so at that time I used to update all my nature photography accounts and I still couldn't get support then I tried for drawing I was still disappointed I didn't get any curator support, still I didn't give up trying until now I hope one day I can get phonecurator support for my content creation and I can catch their attention. Here are the steps I will take to get cute's attention or vote confirmed. First I will see which contents are being declared as the most liked posts, follow them, then I will see how I can develop them and how I can create something better from them or how I can create some more beautiful posts and present them to you. If I create beautiful content with thoughts, I can hope to receive the support of the curators.

My steps for the future if the vote is granted.

*I am always very serious about this platform and I have thought a lot about this platform that one day or another I will raise a community here with my friends and there are some unemployed children from our villages and I will move forward on the platform for the future. They will never be humiliated or oppressed by the society as unemployed and can spend their lives doing something or earning some amount of income from here, I and my friends are very excited and longing for the future days that maybe we will have you by our side and You will give us a lot of love and support so that we can spread a nice and awareness talk about this platform in the society, or we can put a nice slogan about this platform in the mouth of everyone that children are not only wasting their time on online platform but also doing something in their life. I would like to thank all the curators who love the work of new users and support them along with their work so that they are encouraged to introduce new things and support me in future days from this platform. Either way, I'll try to power up the amount that will come as a reward and from that start some thoughts about our future community. I hope you like my talk or my opinion. Thank you for creating such a beautiful contest. And for sharing my thoughts with you. And especially want to thank, @steemcurator-03 to @steemcurator08 .. thanks for everything 💗 💗.. HOT NEWS TEAM

@radjasalman, @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @saintkelvin17 and @abdullahw2 ..
Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Please you are supposed to put yours clubstatus instead of yourclub, the name of your country instead of your country. Try to always give paragraphs in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65