You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S5W3 News Diary Game 29 Oct 2022 : Menikmati Kopi Exspresso Gratis dan Ke Pesta

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello ishakaceh, I see that you have had a great day, I like the environment that is appreciated through the images, with enough vegetation that paints it green and is very good to enjoy clean air.

It looks great the extension of land where you have planted the rice, God bless your planting and give you soon a great harvest.

It is great that you attended a wedding and it is very nice what you say about how in every celebration everyone helps to make things go well.

It is clear to me that you love coffee, in our country we also drink coffee, but at least I don't drink that much, mostly at breakfast and sometimes at dinner.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my brother for visiting my post

In my country, Indonesia, especially Aceh Province, people drink coffee, so it is certain that in my province there are quite a lot of coffee shops.

for the area I live in, it is still quite natural with the air still very clean because it is in a rural area

good luck my voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59