Steemit bright mode or dark mode.

in Hot News Community19 days ago

Edited with Canva

INTRODUCTION

Greetings Steemians, hope we all are doing okay. I am once again excited to be part of another contest on the great Hot News Community. I will be writing on the two modes of Steemit the bright and the dark modes.

How are you doing in steemit, hope things are ok?

Yes, I am doing great and everything is okay. Steem Blockchain is a very wonderful platform and I am beginning to enjoy it. Everyone is calm, no form of violence here and everyone is well respected. It really feels good to be part of Steemit.

Steemit bright mode or dark mode, which do you like and why?

Even though I don't see big differences in any of them, I have always been a fan of bright and light things, so I like bright mode more than the other one of the reason being that I have been used to reading from printed paper, as we all know, a A4 size paper is white while the ink from the printer is normally black. So the same thing is applicable here, white background and black write up. So it is just all about me being used to white background and a black ink on it.
Also, I like bright things, I can use the bright mode without remembering to switch to dark mode but if I am using the dark mode, I am likely to change to bright mode anytime.

Don't you intend to use the other mode you don't like just for 3 whole days?

I intend to use it even a week, not like it is bad but I only prefer the bright mode. Sometimes I still switch to the dark mode and use more of exploring the different features on Steemit. Truth is the dark mode is really great while using it at night in a dark room it doesn't get to shine the bright white light on your face while using it at night. So to some extent I can also use the black mode very comfortable without thinking of the white mode.
In a nutshell, Yes, I can use the black mode for three whole days.

Imagine if there was another color or mode what color do you want it to be?

As we all know, the main background of many platforms are always black and white. But it is still possible to use another colour. The one I will prefer for steemit is blue. I like blue coloured light too and blue is my favourite colour.
Apart from that, blue would be a nice background with white write ups.

Which mode have you seen most steemians use? Predict the mode steemcurator01 and 02 make use of.

I think most Steemians use the bright mode. Most of the screenshots I have seen here are always with the white mode together with the fact that logging in to steemit newly will give you a bright mode not everyone will see it necessary to change it to the dark mode so they just continue using it like that.
To predict the mode that steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 use, I predict that steemcurator01 uses bright mode and steemcurator02 uses bright mode too.

Thank you

I invite @josepha @patjewell and @suboohi to also participate in this contest.

@tigerix

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Oh you will like blue color, that's nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70