The Interview Showcase #70- Exclusive Talk With A lawyer/technician

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Hi there,

Welcome to the 70th edition of “The interview showcase...." and my 40th show for 2023. You can't wait to discover what this edition is all about, please follow along as I showcase this interesting user. This program just put a little smile on my face despite the various challenges surrounding me at the moment. I hope I can do this again next time.


If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of top users/users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.


I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with top Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.


In this week's edition, I featured a user from Venezuela who has proven his creativity in the blog. His blog is sometimes filled with tech content. He is fond of teaching users some easy ways to care for electronics and home gadgets. Please let's welcome @rmm31 to the show.

Ubongudofot
: Hi rmm31, It's my pleasure to have you on the Interview Showcase program today, please tell us, how would you describe your five years’ experience on Steemit so far?

🔶Rmm31: It is an honour for me to be a guest on your talk show, a prestigious program where authors with great trajectory within the social network web3 Steemit have sat.

My five years of experience in Steemit have been a lot of learning, the first two years were very difficult because Steemit was very different from what we see now, Steemit was like being at a party where you were not invited, where no one wanted to interact with you.

However, I was always constant and observant of the most voted posts, in this way, I was understanding the scheme of Steemit and above all how important it was the correct use of tags.

In those difficult years, I was able to obtain 2 great votes that helped me buy the necessary supplies for the birth of my little daughter Reishell.

Then came a change in Steemit, the arrival of a new management so to speak, and from that moment everything started to improve, Steemit became nicer, more human.

I ended up learning about how Steemit works thanks to my good friend @fjjrg and his training program called the Regions Challenge, it was a program dedicated to teaching the correct way to write posts and use markdown tools.

From that moment I saw the light at the end of the tunnel and thanks to that learning today I have improved and reached great goals in Steemit. Today I have the reputation (75) as well as my mentor @fjjrg, this means that the teaching is still paying off.
and paying off.

Ubongudofot
: How would you describe yourself in one sentence and why choose your username?

🔶Rmm31: I describe myself as a Proactive person, I am constantly on the go throughout the day and that is reflected in my Journal Game postings.

In a single day of my life, I can perform multiple activities from the beginning of the morning until the end of the night.

My username is the initials of my proper name Roilan Manuel Martinez and 31 is the age I was at the time of the creation of this pseudonym, which I used to play Call of Duty MW3 online. It is the name I use for most of my profiles on the web.

Ubongudofot
: What has been your biggest achievement since you joined the Steemit platform?

🔶Rmm31: My biggest achievement with Steemit was reached this year 2023 together with my wife @naka05, which was the purchase of our house 100% with Steem.

More than a goal, it was a dream that many people believed would not be fulfilled. They wondered how they would be able to buy a house with Steem? First, because it is a cryptocurrency; in Venezuela, the world of cryptocurrencies is just being discovered and the incredulity is very big.

My wife and I demonstrated that with Steemit it is possible to achieve dreams that are thought to be unattainable.


Ubongudofot
: You seem to have been so successful in the platform, for those who are new to this platform, what is the first thing you will advise them to know in other to understand how this platform operate?

🔶Rmm31: I consider that if I have been very successful in Steemit, mainly because I understood how the platform works when I show this platform to new users the first thing I tell them is that if you think about getting rich in a week, a month, or a year, this is not for you.

Because Steemit is a platform that gives rewards to its authors for each quality publication made, the more publications they make, the more possibilities they have to accumulate Steem Power. This indicates that you must work with constancy and discipline to achieve good results..

I recommend that you see the Steem ignition as a contribution to a personal savings bank and that the most important thing is to set a real goal for yourself and enjoy yourself as you reach it.


Ubongudofot
: Most of your posts are on tech repairs, is that your field in real life and what does it takes to be good in such a field?

🔶Rmm31: In real life I have two professions, I am a lawyer, I work in the public administration of my country and I am also a technician in electromechanics, but the field that generates me more weekly income is that of repairs.

Electronic devices are very susceptible to breakdowns and this allows me to have work on a permanent basis.

In addition, I take advantage of the repairs to take photos and put together my tutorials on Steemit, so I get the most out of my electrical work.


Ubongudofot
: Do you think you have enough audience in such content and how can such content be encouraged here?

🔶Rmm31: In Steemit the audience for the topic of repairs may be scarce, but I think it is because in the communities there is no space for Steemians who are dedicated to this type of activities.

This content is very valuable, creative, and useful for all internet users and the way to promote this type of content would be to give a specific tag, in my case, I use the tag Tutorial, but sometimes the content is not supported by the curation teams.

However, I upload this type of content to the platform because I like it and it is content that I enjoy creating.

Ubongudofot
: Votes are not guaranteed as you know already, the good thing is that your content is appreciated by those who know about it.


Ubongudofot
: What were some of the great Initiatives in the blog you would have loved to see come back?

🔶Rmm31: I remember there was a time when the contents were classified by tags, the communities would upload a Top of the best posts of the day and steemcurator01 or steemcurator02 would support the posts of those authors.

This was an initiative that motivated authors a lot, now this has changed because of Booming votes and curation teams, however, there are still good contents that are not supported and this discourages a little bit..


Ubongudofot
: As a married man, I guess, how do you balance your family affairs and your steemit activities?

🔶Rmm31: I have always said that Steemit is open 24 hours a day, so there is plenty of time to attend to the various activities in my day.

I work, I attend my home in everything that is needed, I share activities with my wife and daughters, I also attend my electronics workshop, I entertain myself watching a series or movie in the evenings and I also attend Steemit.

This is because to attend Steemit I only need about 30 to 40 minutes to create content and to answer notifications or visit my friends' content, I can do it as the day goes by.

I consider that I have the advantage because 100% of my created content is developed from my cell phone, so I can easily open Steemit and perform any action.


Ubongudofot
: If you were to invent something, what would that be?

🔶Rmm31: I would invent a watch that would allow me to slow down time, it seems to me that time is speeding up more than usual because it is getting dark very fast.


Ubongudofot
: Do you like music, and what’s your favourite music?

🔶Rmm31: My tastes in music are varied, the Venezuelan music called Joropo, is the one I like the most, but if it is a special one, I like the salsa of Rubén Blades, Amor y Control.

This song talks about the importance of family love, the unconditional support that should exist between family members despite any difficulty that may arise within the family, support must prevail, because family is family.


Ubongudofot
: Whose blog do you enjoy reading always, perhaps You visit there all the time?

🔶Rmm31: I enjoy reading the blogs of users who create useful content, but also those of photography and drawings.

There is a user in Steemit who makes exceptional drawings, I enjoy seeing these drawings because his talent is projected in every detail of the figures he draws.

This artist is called @gust.art, he has been on Steemit for a short time and his passion is drawing, this fellow is very talented and I admire his creations. I hope he continues to show his drawings on the Steemit platform, as in this way he contributes valuable content for the Steem Blockchain.


Image taken from the blog of @gust.art


Ubongudofot
: What is your view of steem before 2030 ?

🔶Rmm31: Steem has a good future, I base on its historical behavior in the cryptocurrency market, in 2018 Steem set an all-time high of $8.00 it was a pretty good time for Steemians, I think from there Steemit's popularity grew..


Ubongudofot
: Which user or users will you like me to feature on my show?

🔶Rmm31: I would like to see in their future programs @naka05 @yolvijrm @tahispadron are Steemians with track records, who have demonstrated attachment to the platform and outstanding growth.


Ubongudofot
: Is blogging something that has come naturally to you, or is it something you've had to work hard at?

🔶Rmm31: At the beginning I found it difficult to write in my blog because I had to write at least 300 words, I found it super difficult, and I often blocked myself, but then I adapted and now I find it easier to write in my blog. Sometimes I can write up to 3 posts in a day and maintain a total of 10 active posts..


Ubongudofot
: If you were to visit Africa, which country would you like to visit?

🔶Rmm31: I would like to visit Nigeria to see up close and touch the Baobabs trees, this species of trees fascinate me because of their colossal size, I find them incredible.


Ubongudofot
: What is your favorite food?

🔶Rmm31: My tastes in food are wide, but if I have to choose one it would be the Cachapa with stewed meat, cheese and fried pork; by the way today I had this delicious Venezuelan dish.

Cachapa is made by grinding tender corn and forming a dough, which is stretched into a budare and served hot with margarine, cheese and stews or fried pork.


Ubongudofot
: What is your favorite style of dance?

🔶Rmm31: I'm not a great dancer, I only dance with my wife because she's the only one who keeps up with me and if I step on her feet I know she won't get upset 😁


Ubongudofot
: How will you feel if I show you one of the Nigerian dance?

🔶Rmm31: Wow!!! I think I would be confused but at the same time, I would enjoy watching the dance and trying to dance it. African dances require a lot of movement, it's something that requires fluency and dexterity.

Ubongudofot
: Here you go!


Ubongudofot
: Who will you like me to feature on my show?

🔶Rmm31: I would like to see @naka05 @yolvijrm @tahispadron in your program.


Ubongudofot
: What do you think about the Multisig wizard that was launched some months ago by pennsif and his team, and what message do you have for all communities founders/admins?

🔶Rmm31: I have reviewed the multising tool and the truth is that I find it quite useful, in fact I left a comment on the publication of the friend @yolvijrm where he explained in Spanish what this tool is about and the truth is that at this time the security of communities in Steemit and the management of funds generated through the delegations from users is of great value. A community that uses this type of tool to authorize transactions or movements of community funds would give more confidence and security to its members.

Steemit needs to innovate, every experience in the community leaves a lesson, mistakes can be corrected, flaws can be improved, Steemit is not perfect but great advances can be achieved when developers work to improve and benefit Steemit members in an equitable way. My message to the administrators of this tool is to keep developing and improving our Steemit ecosystem.


Ubongudofot
: Do you have any message or suggestions to the steemit team?

🔶Rmm31: My message to the Steemit team would be to continue to support the quality content that many authors create on a daily basis, to support more artistic content, tutorial content and Steemians who have been on the Steemit platform for a longer period of time.

Currently Steemit users are sharing their content on the web2, on social networks such as Twitter, it would be great if this type of content shared on Twitter is supported as it serves as a marketing tool for the Steemit platform.


Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview Showcase?

🔶Rmm31: I was very pleased to be interviewed by you my friend @ubongudofot in your showcase interview, the truth I felt quite comfortable and I like your program. I wish you much success in your future interviews, I send you a strong arm of brotherhood. Thank you for taking me into account..

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.


⭐⭐⭐ Announcement⭐⭐⭐

convert-1.jpg
Source

Multisig Wizard is now available on the blog, read here to know more about it and how to use it:


My message to all is that everyone should accept this new tool to avoid this Warning to all communities The STEEMIT TRAVEL Account has been compromised, it will reduce the numbers of complaints like this, it's that simple.

The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..

Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness and @moecki

Vote for @pennsif.witness
Vote for @moecki
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

He disfrutado de su entrevista, muy dinámica y rica en contenido. Conversar con usted fuera de Steemit también fue agradable.

Hoy en día las barreras comunicacionales se han roto con la tecnología, podemos traducir nuestros idiomas y comunicarnos con fluidez y eso hizo posible lograr esta entrevista.

De su entrevista me gustó la muestra de su baile, una danza bastante enérgica y a la vez alegre. No me puedo ver haciendo esos movimientos, WOW, de verdad que los Nigerianos tienen ritmo.

Gracias por compartir ese vídeo, en cual compartiré en las redes sociales de la web2.

Su entrevista quedará en mi como un recuerdo y un logro en mi trayectoria dentro de Steemit. Un galardón más, una prueba más de que nuestro trabajo es apreciado y reconocido en nuestra Plataforma Steemit.

Éxito amigo @ubongudofot.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 7 months ago 

Saludos, amigo @ubongudofot, excelente usuario al que entrevisto, con mucho conocimiento del steemit, siempre dispuesto a compartir todo lo que ha funcionado para su crecimiento en la plataforma, que he puesto en práctica y le he sacado provecho.

Gracias @rmm31, por valorar mi contenido y por todos los buenos consejos aportados, espero continúe creciendo y logrando lo que te propongas.

Saludos y mucho éxito, para ambos.

 7 months ago 

Amén amiga @tahispadron gracias por sus palabras, las aprecio mucho. Somos de la vieja escuela, de esos Steemians que empezamos sin un gramo de orientación, pero que gracias a ese programa Desafío de Regiones creado por @fjjrg obtuvimos el aprendizaje para lograr lo que hoy tenemos y esa reputación que tenemos al ladito de nuestro nombre de usuario.

Te haz destacado, ahora eres moderadora de una gran comunidad que emerge y que pronto será super exitosa. La comunidad Reflexión de Vida fundada por el amigo @pelon53. Éxito para todos, sigamos adelante para lograr nuestros propósitos.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 7 months ago 

Muchas gracias amigo, el aprecio es mutuo al igual que ese gran maestro @fjjrg
Abrazos y bendiciones para ti y tu hermosa familia.

 7 months ago 

Excelente entrevistado el de esta semana; un usuario que se ha destacado con el tipo a través de un contenido orgánico y auténtico.

Gracias al amigo @rmm31 por valorar mi contenido, y por haber sido parte importante de mis comienzos en esta plataforma, por medio de sus orientaciones.

Esta es una entrevista que debe llegar a muchos steemians, ya que se nos proporciona algunas recomendaciones para seguir creciendo dentro de la plataforma.

Felicidades @rmm31 y @ubongudofot por el excelente trabajo.

 7 months ago (edited)

@yolvijrm aprecio mucho tu tu comentario amigo y también siento orgullo de ti porque desde el inicio dijiste que ibas a tomar Steemit por las riendas aún sin saber del todo como era y hoy eres moderador en 2 grandes comunidades.

Te haz destacado y permanecido en Steemit a pesar de los contratiempos, eres buen autor, buen compañero, buen orientador y sobre todo humilde. Porque solo el hombre humilde agradece cualquier ayuda en público y en cualquier momento.

PicsArt_11-23-11.52.13.jpg

It is a very pleasant surprise to read what you think of my drawings and the content of the blog. I am pleasantly surprised, in all sincerity, at your service, friend and may you receive many blessings in life.

 7 months ago 

@gust.art eres una persona talentosa y eso lo demuestras con cada una de tus obras, el arte es algo que sorprende y se admira, cada persona posee un don especial y por lo visto este es el tuyo.

Sigue compartiendo tus obras de arte en la Blockchain Steem porque habemos personas que aunque tú no lo creas, las admiramos.

Éxito amigo!

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 7 months ago 

Terima kasih Telah berbagi. Saya sangat mengapresiasi pembicaraan yang penuh ilmu fan wawasan ini. Semoga saya bisa belajar dari kalian @ubongudofot dan @rmm31

Anda keren. Bisa mendapatkan rumah 🏡. Sangat menginspirasi. Semoga anda dan istri anda bisa tidur nyenyak.

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo, que agradable comentario he recibido de tu parte, en Steemit todos podemos aprender mucho y alcanzar muchos sueños, hoy Steemit es más abierta y esto es algo que debemos aprovechar cada día.

Sigue las orientaciones que te puedan regalar otros usuarios y enfócate en un objeto preciso para que siempre estés inspirado.

Amén a tus deseos y bendiciones para ti y tu familia.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 7 months ago 

Excelente entrevista amigo Roilan Manuel, Abogado de profesión. Un gusto saber otras cosas sobre su persona.
Ciertamente que es un gran orgullo el haber podido adquirir su casa con el capital que formaron usted y su esposa, esto es algo que es maravilloso, sobre todo mostrarle a los escépticos que no creen que esto es posible.

Gracias por la mención y por el reconocimiento, somos un equipo y debemos apoyarnos siempre.

Saludos. SLPS

FJJRG Saludos.png

 7 months ago 

Amigo @fjjrg, hemos recorrido un largo camino desde aquél día de esa fantástica idea del Desafío de Regiones. Una idea que se materializó y sigue dando buenos resultados.

Estos resultados los podemos ver el los compañeros Steemians que hoy en día siguen activos en la plataforma y que ahora su trayectoria ha sido más resaltante, la buena orientación siempre dará resultados.

Soy humilde y reconozco que gracias a ese proyecto formé la base de lo que hoy proyecto en Steemit, eso es algo que reconoceré siempre porque el hombre debe ser agradecido y darle el mérito a quién se lo merece.

Éxito para todos!!

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 7 months ago 

Ciertamente estimado amigo, un proyecto que ha formado a varios steemians y que gracias a ese trabajo muchos siguen activos, y no solo eso, muchos están moderando en algunas comunidades, otros lo han hecho, algunos han cumplido sus sueños, como por ejemplo usted y su esposa, quienes lograron en menos de 3 años reunir los recursos suficientes para comprar su propia casa (cosa que en algún trabajo normal no se consigue aún con las prestaciones de 15, 20 o 25 años trabajando).

Es para mi un orgullo verlo a usted y a otros steemians cumplir sus sueños, y seguiré orientando lo mejor que pueda a todo aquel que lo necesite, es parte de mi agradecimiento hacia la plataforma por permitirme tantas bendiciones.

Saludos hermano, un abrazo. SLPS

FJJRG Saludos.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 7 months ago 

Wawancara yang sangat menarik untuk diikuti dan dijalankan. Steemit menjadi platform yang memberikan keleluasaan kepada steemian berbagi cerita dan memperoleh dukungan.

Saya tidak menyangka, dari kegiatan yang sebenarnya cukup berat untuk menulis 300 kata dan dijalankan secara konsisten. @rmm31 mampu mempertahankan 10 postingan aktif setiap minggunya. Inilah pencapaian yang menggembirakan.

Berkenalan dengan Steemit pun memberikan nilai positif. Hasil dukungan yang diperoleh dapat dimanfaatkan untuk membeli rumah. Suatu kejutan bagi saya sendiri yang baru mengenal Steemit setengah tahun.

Terima kasih atas informasi yang membangun semangat saya di Steemit oleh @ubongudofot dengan @rmm31.✨🎉

 7 months ago 

Hola buen amigo, primeramente permitame darle las gracias por leer mi entrevista con detenimiento y a la vez por tomar la esencia de mi experiencia dentro de Steemit como fuente de inspiración.

Quienes comprendemos lo que significa ser un Steemians estamos destinados a alcanzar objetivos reales tan importantes como la adquisición de una casa.

Muestra de ello también está nuestro amigo @adeljose, un Steemians dedicado a la plataforma, la primera Orca Venezolana y que hoy en día está en búsqueda de cumplir uno de sus sueños.

Así qué amigo @ahmadrosyid usted está en la única red social web3 donde estos sueños se hacen realidad.

Espero verlo crecer mucho y si necesita algo más de motivación, aquí comparto el post de mi amiga @mayzapata2010.

Mis expectativas en Steemit"

Éxito y bendiciones!! Abrazos fraternos desde Venezuela.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 7 months ago 

Sungguh informasi yang bermanfaat bagi saya. Suatu pengalaman yang mengesankan untuk diikuti.

Terima kasih telah memberikan informasi yang bermanfaat ini.✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82