hot weather

in Hot News Communitylast month

Carrying out activities at work and that is my routine as a health nurse, today we entered the 17th day of fasting where today the weather from the weather research agency BMKG announced hot weather for the next week in my area

IMG_20240329_153216_091~2.jpg

IMG_20240329_153315_983~2.jpg

It's been a month since hot weather or what is also called the dry season has hit my area and there has been an appeal from the local government to only do activities indoors and maintain your health while fasting so you don't get too dehydrated.

Happy fasting for Muslims wherever you are, may we receive forgiveness and blessings from him, amen.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89