I HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY TO STEEMIT // TENGO ALGO QUE DECIRLE A STEEMIT

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

A message that I must give to Steemit (3).png


ENGLISH


I have something to say to Steemit


I post in this community because I need to say a few words and I think this is the right place for it.

I've been thanking some publications for a long time, but just as at the time I wrote a post mentioning a matter of plagiarism directly towards me (then I regretted that post), and as well as once I wrote a post expressing some disagreement with the platform , today is the time to make a publication to communicate to all the people who read it, how grateful I am with Steemit.

These aren't hanged words or cliche. This is a reality, Steemit allowed me to make a change in my life that I had been looking for for a long time. I couldn't find the way to get out of where I was, and each time I saw my dreams get further and further away from me.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

How did I get to Steemit?


After a fun but exhausting search, I came to this platform. I had only recently finished putting together my website to have a blog, and I wanted to get somewhere where I could write and share photos, and make a profit from it.

Did I want gain just because? No! I was desperate. Thank God I did have a job, but it had been a year and a half since the situation had become unsustainable. I had become a piece of furniture in the office, there was an impressive mistreatment of my work group, and then they dissolved the group and I was alone.

As you can see, I'm very enthusiastic and proactive, and I need to be busy and contribute to the place where I am, and none of that was possible, so I was entering a depressed state, so I needed to get out of there urgently. But I live alone, so I also needed the salary.

Therefore the search that I implemented.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

My work in Steemit


I put all the energy I had in Steemit, my creativity, my ideas, I was able to share feelings here and given my exploration, projects such as Writing & Reviews, Steem Geography began to emerge (sorry! I neglected you this week, but I'll be back soon), Steem Argentina. Also, I spent a good few months at Newcomers, learning a ton about different aspects of the platform.

I made a commitment to Steemit not only as if it were a job, but Steemit became my project, because it had one goal: to emigrate. Actually there are two objectives, one is to be an actress (this part is very funny) and the other is to emigrate, a dream that I had postponed since 2019, when I arrived from my trip to Europe (I always wondered why that time I didn't stay there directly ).


I love my country


In this context, I want to clarify that my emigration is not due to a rejection towards my country or because of some problem, in fact I'll walk as a nomad for several months, so I'll continue being Argentine until I manage to develop my life in another place.

The thing is that as some of you know, I'm a Geographer, and adventure and exploration are in my blood, so I feel the need to explore other territories, at least for a while. Now I'll be Steemit's digital nomad, lol.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

My apologies to Steemit


I know that at some point, due to the occasional comment, I may have sounded ungrateful with the platform, but the truth is that when something bothers me, I tend to say things up front and that is what I did here, maybe I should have found another way, sorry therefore.

But above all, I want to apologize because I feel that for 3 weeks my performance hasn't been the same, I know that I have neglected things in Steemit, such as the Steem Geography community or the maps that I made for user monitoring, and it's because I am about to travel. In fact, my flight leaves tomorrow morning.

The organization has been crazy, and for that reason I haven't been able to stay here longer. In addition, since now I'll need an income to live as a digital nomad, I started with a YouTube channel for Yoga and life advice, hoping that at some point that will pay off.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Thank you Steemit


Steemit, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 with Argentine warmth I say: THANK YOU! Thank you with all my heart, because thanks to Steemit all this happened:

  • I was able to quit a job that was turning me off
  • I was able to live the months that I was unemployed with Steemit's income
  • I was able to do an acting course that I couldn't afford
  • I was able to study a Yoga course for children
  • I was able to gather what I needed to start my journey

Added of course, to everything I have learned! That is invaluable! Every day I learn on Steemit, about the platform, other cultures, and about cryptocurrencies.

Thank you for being there, for sharing and especially for valuing me as a blogger. I know that the work of someone who creates content depends a lot on what the person generates, but it's also essential to have a community that accompanies, that gives opinions to improve, that reads, that comments.

It has been a year of hard work, but I have always felt happy, excited, and accompanied.

Thanks to the whole platform!! From administrators to users!!


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

That's it


This post ends here, truly tomorrow I take a momentous step in my life and I needed to write this. Without Steemit it wouldn't have been possible and you deserve to know it.

As I said at the beginning, just as I made posts twice to express something negative, it's only fair that I post to tell everyone how grateful and happy I am to be part of this community.


Oh and before we finish... how not to mention @fendit in this post. She's Flor, another CR from Argentina that I met on Steemit. She's from Buenos Aires and I'm from Mendoza (opposite points of the country).

@fendit has become a great friend, in fact she's the only person to whom I have told each step in this process. The truth is that her unconditional support, despite the fact that communication has been virtual, has been key, especially in very challenging times like this.

Thanks Flor!! :)

And I take this opportunity to thank @brigth-obias and @badsha1, who are also working on Steem Geography and trying to make the community work together with me. Thanks guys!!


Now yes, the post has finished. Thanks for reading, for being there, for supporting me!!

Have a beautiful day my friends!!

With love,

Belen

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png



ESPAÑOL


A message that I must give to Steemit (1).png


Un mensaje que debo darle a Steemit


Publico en esta comunidad porque necesito decir algunas palabras y creo que este es el lugar indicado para ello.

Hace tiempo que vengo agradeciendo en algunas publicaciones, pero así como en su momento escribí un post mencionando un tema de plagio directo hacia mí (luego me arrepentí de ese post), y así como también una vez escribí un post expresando alguna disconformidad con la plataforma, hoy es el momento de hacer una publicación para comunicarle a todas las personas que lo lean, lo agradecida que estoy con Steemit.

Estas no son palabras colgadas ni frases armadas. Esto es una realidad, Steemit me permitió dar un giro a mi vida que hacía tiempo que estaba buscando. No encontraba la manera de salir de donde estaba, y cada vez veía mis sueños alejarse más y más de mi.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Cómo llegué a Steemit?


Tras una búsqueda que resultó divertida pero agotadora, llegué a esta plataforma. Hacía muy poco que había terminado de armar mi página web para tener un blog, y quería llegar a algún sitio donde pudiera escribir y compartir fotos, y generar alguna ganancia con eso.

Ganancia porque sí? No! Estaba desesperada. Gracias a Dios yo sí tenía un trabajo, pero hacía un año y medio que la situación no daba para más. Yo había pasado a ser un mueble en la oficina, había un destrato impresionante hacia mi grupo de trabajo, y luego disolvieron el grupo y quedé sola.

Como podrán ver, soy muy entusiasta y proactiva, y necesito estar ocupada y aportar al lugar en donde esté, y nada de eso era posible, así que estaba entrando en un estado depresivo, por lo que necesitaba salir de ahí urgentemente. Pero vivo sola, así que también necesitaba el salario.

Por ello la búsqueda que implementé.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Mi trabajo en Steemit


Deposité en Steemit toda la energía que tenía, mi creatividad, mis ideas, pude compartir acá sentimientos y dado a mi exploración, empezaron a surgir proyectos como Writing & Reviews, Steem Geography (perdón! Los descuidé esta semana, pero en breve volveré), Steem Argentina. Además, pasé unos buenos meses en Newcomers, aprendiendo muchísimo sobre diferentes aspectos de la plataforma.

Me comprometí con Steemit no solo como si fuese un trabajo, sino que Steemit pasó a ser mi proyecto, porque tenía un objetivo: emigrar. En realidad son dos objetivos, uno es ser actriz (esta parte es muy graciosa) y el otro emigrar, sueño que había postergado desde el 2019, cuando llegué de mi viaje a Europa (siempre me pregunté por qué esa vez no me quedé allá directamente).


Amo a mi país


En este contexto quiero aclarar que mi emigración no se debe a un rechazo hacia mi país o por algún problema, de hecho andaré como nómade por varios meses, por lo que yo seguiré siendo argentina hasta que logre desarrollar mi vida en otro lugar.

Solo que, como algunos saben, soy Geógrafa y tengo en la sangre la aventura y la exploración, así que siento la necesidad de andar por otros territorios, al menos por un tiempo. Ahora seré la nómade digital de Steemit, jaja.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Mis disculpas a Steemit


Se que en algún momento, por algún que otro comentario, puedo haber sonado desagradecida con la plataforma, pero la verdad es que cuando algo me molesta, soy de decir las cosas de frente y eso hice aquí, quizás debería haber encontrado otra manera, perdón por eso.

Pero sobre todo, quiero disculparme porque siento que desde hace 3 semanas mi desempeño no ha sido el mismo, sé que he descuidado cosas en Steemit, como la comunidad de Steem Geography o los mapas que hacía para el seguimiento de usuarios, y es porque estoy a punto de viajar. De hecho, mi vuelo sale mañana en la mañana.

Ha sido una locura la organización, y por ello no he podido estar más tiempo por aquí. A eso se suma, que dado que ahora sí necesitaré ingresos para vivir como nómade digital, arranqué con un canal de YouTube para Yoga y consejos de vida, con la esperanza de que en algún momento eso de sus frutos.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Gracias Steemit


Steemit, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 con calidez argentina les digo: GRACIAS! Gracias de todo corazón, porque gracias a Steemit pasó todo esto:

  • Pude renunciar a un trabajo que me estaba apagando
  • Pude vivir los meses que no tuve empleo con los ingresos de Steemit
  • Pude hacer un curso de actuación que no hubiera podido pagarme
  • Pude estudiar un curso de Yoga para niños
  • Pude reunir lo que me faltaba para iniciar mi viaje

Sumado claro, a todo lo que he aprendido!! Eso es invaluable! Cada día aprendo en Steemit, sobre la plataforma y sobre criptomonedas.

Gracias por estar, por compartir y sobre todo por valorarme como blogger. Sé que el trabajo de alguien que crea contenido depende mucho de lo que genera la persona, pero también es fundamental tener una comunidad que acompañe, que de opiniones para mejorar, que lea, que comente.

Ha sido un año de trabajo duro, pero siempre me he sentido feliz, entusiasmada, y acompañada.

Gracias a toda la plataforma!! Desde los administradores hasta los usuarios!!


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Eso es todo


Acá termina este post, verdaderamente mañana doy un paso trascendental en mi vida y necesitaba escribir esto. Sin Steemit no hubiera sido posible y merecen que lo exprese.

Como dije al principio, así como en dos oportunidades hice publicaciones para manifestar algo negativo, es justo que haga una publicación para decirles a todos lo agradecida y feliz que estoy por ser parte de esta comunidad.


Ah y antes de finalizar... cómo no mencionar a @fendit en este post. Ella es Flor, otra CR de Argentina que conocí en Steemit. Ella es de Buenos Aires y yo de Mendoza (extremos opuestos del país).

@fendit ha pasado a ser una gran amiga, de hecho es la única persona a quien le he contado cada paso en este proceso. La verdad que su apoyo incondicional, a pesar de que la comunicación ha sido virtual, ha sido clave, sobre todo en momentos muy desafiantes como este.

Gracias Flor!! :)

Y aprovecho para agradecer a @brigth-obias y @badsha1, que también están trabajando en Steem Geography e intentando hacer funcionar la comunidad junto a mí. Gracias chicos!!


Ahora si, ha terminado el post. Gracias por leer, por estar, por apoyarme!!

Que tengan un hermoso día mis amigos!!

Con mucho cariño,

Belén

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

Steemit! steemit! steemit! My dear friend it's all about steemit, I too have a lot to say to this wonderful platform 😁 it made me self employed, get me know more interesting persons, changed my life drastically for good, not to talk of my finances 😊 I can at least boost of being able to fully cater for myself. It glad @belenguerra for sharing this with us and am happy for your success 💯❤️

 3 years ago 

Woow!! It's amazing right!! I'm glad to read this my friend!! I'm living the same thing, my life has changed so much for good, as you can read in my blog.

Thanks a lot for reading and commenting my friend!!

Yes it is indeed amazing. Thanks for sharing with your friends your achievement and success on this platform 👍 stay safe my friend 💯❤️

I wish you a good start in your life... I really admire your courage to make new beginnings and take risks that most people are usually afraid of

you inspire people through your actions

It would be rude if I asked to know your YouTube channel in order to support you there as well?

I think that many people would like to know it and support you...

I find the subjects you'll be working on very interesting "Yoga and life advice"

It would be nice to follow a channel like this one :)

 3 years ago 

My dear friend, the channel is in my Steemit's profile :) I'd love to have you there!!

 3 years ago 

And thank you so much for your kind words! :)

 3 years ago 

Wow...
Its safe to say that your journey on Steemit has been adventurous. And you have learned a lot.
It's good to see that. And know there is hope for newcomers like me.
Thank you for your insightful words.
And do have a safe trip.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend!!Thaks for those words!!

 3 years ago 

Please I want to be verified ma@belenguerra

Hola amiga soy testigo de las publicaciones que mencionas. Me alegro de que todo sea para bien, ahora gracias a Steemit, a tu perseverancia y trabajo tomarás nuevos rumbos. Te deseo muchos éxitos en todo lo que emprendas! Feliz Viaje!

Saludos amiga!

PD: aunque he estado ausente en tus comunidades, a veces paso. No olvido las comunidades que me acompañaron en mis inicios en Steemit. Gracias por estar!

#affable

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigaa!! Si! Tengo tu nombre dando vueltas por ahí! Recuerdo tus posts!! Gracias por comentar!! :)

 3 years ago 

Wow, your journey on Steemit has been wonderful, as you keep learning new things and connecting with people.

It is a great thing to be part of this awesome community.

 3 years ago 

That's right my friend!! Thank you very much for your kind words!!

 3 years ago 

Your welcome @belenguerra

 3 years ago 

Stay safe my dear friend @belenguerra. May your day is always fill with joy and happines

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear friend!!

Mis mejores deseos en esta nueva aventura Belen, sigue con tu entusiasmo y buena vibra. Desde Venezuela te envió un gran abrazo.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga!!

I'm very motivated by your spirit 🥰 Stay healthy my friend @belenguerra 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank yu very much my friend!!

Hola amiga, es increíble como percibo tu emoción, tu buena vibra a través de tus post y sobre todo a través de este. Te felicito y deseo que te vaya de lo mejor, eres ejemplo para los que hacemos vida en esta plataforma. Desde hace muy poco público por acá, y es en una en dónde me siento más cómoda, más apoyada porque tanto tu cómo @fendit se encargan de lograr eso. Que sigan los éxitos 👏🏻

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga!! Agradezco enormemente tus palabras y tu compañía con este comentario!! Me hace muy feliz ser parte de este ecosistema!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32