The Diary Game | June 1st 😊

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

The Diary Game | June 1st


Happy day!!


20210601_155042.jpg

That's me just having some fun with my mobile phone. I love to take pictures of everyone and everything, I'm included, yes, I love the camera!!

Hello everybody!! I hope you are doing great!! I had an amazing Tuesday!! I was able to get out of the routine for a couple of hours, and that, honestly, has changed my mood... a lot.

I was boring at home, repeating over and over again different tasks, and today I allow myself to take some rest and to go to a place that I love, which is Parque General San Martín in my city, Mendoza. To be more specific, first I had to go to the dentist, and then, I decided to go somewhere to clear my mind.

20210601_155247.jpg

I choose San Martin Park once again. It's the most famous here, and despite we have some others, it's the biggest and more beautiful.

Autumn turns out to be one of the most beautiful seasons in this city from the west of Argentina, and I enjoy it a lot every year, except in 2020, that we were all in the hardest lockdown we've seen until now, and I hope that doesn't repeat.

Well, one thing led to another, and I ended in the park practicing some Yoga (very improvised Yoga, and non-serious at all), and shooting some videos.

20210601_152913.jpg

That was only a picture, not a video, but I wasn't able to finish the posture well. It's Natarajasana or Dancer Pose. Anyway, I do like how I look in the picture and that's why I'm sharing it, lol.

After that, I kept into the park and went to visit a street called the palm walk, which is just that... a very long street full of palm trees, which is extremely uncommon here in Mendoza.

20210601_155729.jpg

Beautiful street, anyone could fall in love with this.

Although... to be honest, there are a lot of palms, but it's an "imported tree", that poor plant needs a lot of water and this is an arid environment. But, yeah, I won't deny they look pretty cool and I love to see them in that specific walk, at this time of the year.

20210601_155931.jpg

Of course this is me, with the trees behind. I'm not a big fan of this pic, but I like the walk of palms behind.

If you're wondering about the T-shirt and sweater, well, of course, it's cold in here, and if you are moving, like I was in my very short Yoga practice, you start to feel the heat, even more, if you are under the magnificent Mendoza's sun. And of course, once you stop moving, you have to bundle up, because the low temperature is starting to feel.

After that, I returned home, read a bit, cleaned the garden, and then I continued with my routine. Right now, I'm very happy because I discovered some new episodes of Ragnarok on Netflix, so after posting this #thediarygame publication, I'll run to the couch to watch some TV.


Highly recommended: Ragnarok (season 1 and 2 available on Netflix)


Source


Thank you all for reading and being here!!


Oh! I was forgetting... I took all the pictures with my mobile phone, a Samsung Note 10 Plus.


Have a great night/ day, wherever you are in the world!

Bye!!

Belén


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

Te ves muy linda y fresca, con esa franela de los Rolling Stones, además. Me encanta tu vibra y energía. Saludos @belenguerra

you look very charming,hope your day is always happy @belenguerra yes,this is a very very interesting life.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend!!

Keep it doing great, @belenguerra!

Hope you take breaks more frequently now on. Just necessary.

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend!! Thanks for your comment!! :)

 3 years ago 

hola querida amiga @belenguerra buen día
Hacer cambios repentinos en nuestros días hacen bien, sobre todo si vas a estar en contacto con la naturaleza.
hace unos días me enganche con la serie, esta muy buena, te mantiene atrapado y entretenido, el final te deja con ganas de ver mas.

que pases un hermoso dia

 3 years ago 

Gracias por tu comentario amigo! Ay, yo pensé que era una de las pocas que la ve, me alegra mucho conocer a alguien que también, jaja.

Que tengas un lindo día!! 🌻

A great place to gather your thoughts. I have a big park in my town that I love to go to. Have a good day. Greetings from Poland!

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend!! Have a wonderful day you too 🌻

Your pictures are beautiful, you must have had a really fun filled day. Happy New Month to you @belenguerra.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend!! Great month for you too!! :)

a very nice day hope you are always happy and I am very proud to always be able to visit posts

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much fo your words my friend!

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

You look gorgeous...cool pictures 👍

Eres muy hermosa Belen y me encantan las fotografías. Es bueno tomarse un respiro eso revitaliza el cuerpo. El parque es impresionante ojalá pueda algún día visitarlo jejeje

Saludos!!

I can see you really had fun. Beautiful pictures you got there😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear friend!! :)

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

🌻

 3 years ago 

🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68