Children Of Bodom - Kissing Of Shadows ( Solo Cover )


Hi everyone!!

This solo being able to play it marks a huge milestone in my playing. Pretty much since I first transitioned over to electric guitar I've wanted to learn this, and well 5 years later here it is



‌Crazy awesome insane solo and a bitch of a chorus melody meant this took a while to get down. Wondering now where i'll go from here. Alexi was a huge influence on many guitarists I remember being blown away by all his solos, but this one in particular. I'm saddened by the news of his passing, and i spent hours blasting his music loud, which gave me the urge to play! ‌

Rest In Power You Legend

12cac9be-84f8-4ec9-a8f7-9d2b9224cdb6-AFP_8Y6426.jpg

Source : https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.usatoday.com/amp/4124476001

Sort:  

RIP ALEXI LEIHO, I had memories with some of his songs. Thanks for sharing this solo cover man! Rock on!

Thank's my bro!

Man you are a beast! Just wow.

Wow its awesome mehn you are extremely gooodddd

FACE SHREDDING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43