You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Army of the Dead (2021) Movie Review

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

I was curious to watch it because it has been on my recommended section for a while, but I try to avoid watching Netflix exclusives because they focus on quantity, not quality, so films feel unfinished, and series can die at the first season. But I will watch that one. If the story is not great, in my opinion the graphics look cool. But I am going to watch with low expectations, as I do with most Netflix movies.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Indeed, Netflix shows and movies are kinda bad but you can find cool stuff sometimes, I´d say Army of the Dead is one of those good films that somestimes Netflix drops but it´s not that great either, it´s better if you watch it with low expectations as you mentioned.

I will watch before sleeping. If I remember I may post about it tomorrow, I am just not bored enough right now to risk watching a Netflix original hahahaha.
But thank you for the recommendation, at least once I watch it will (probably?) get off of my recommendations

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you for reading my recommendation : ) I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76