You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG - ESP] The importance of having a profile picture on Steemit + tutorial // La importancia de tener una foto de perfil en Steemit + tutorial

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Very inspiring post,, there are so many people who don't know about this, even though if they put up their profile, many people will recognize it and many people will get support from all of their friends, I really admire and are very inspired after I read this post,, thank you @belengguerra for sharing and telling this very valuable information,, my best regards @pejuang-aceh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words my friend! I'm glad you've found this post useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73