Poem - Miss Mom

Missing my mother who has passed away, I dedicate this poem to all of Steemit friends. Especially for those of you who have lost your mother, someone who really means a lot in our lives. It is very hard when we feel the loss of a mother, we even feel that life has no meaning anymore. But all of that is destiny that we must accept, because God loves him more.

Screenshot_6.png
Link Sumber

Mother why are you leaving so soon from my life,
While the hugs and caresses of your hands I still miss,
I always miss your soft voice when you say my name,
The voice that I always hear every time I wake up in the morning...

Mother, be present in my dreams even if it's only for a moment,
I long to hear your voice and be in your arms,
Right now I am sad and longing to meet you mother,
Maybe it's only through dreams that I can treat my longing...

Mother, thank you for all your sincerity for taking care of me,
Truly I will not be able to repay all of your kindness,
Even though I am now an adult and living independently,
But love from you I always miss and need all my life...

Thank you God for entrusting me to your angel who I call Mother,
Even though now you have left and are living beside God,
Your love will always be remembered and I will keep it in my heart,
May you get a beautiful paradise beside God...

This is a poem about longing for a mother who has passed away, an original article from @reynakarina. What I dedicate to all friends of Steemit, to pour out a sense of longing for the mother who we love so much.

Maybe for those of you who have lost the figure of a mother in this life, you must have felt how sad and painful we feel when we miss you when we need her attention and love.

Moreover, when we are facing many problems in living this life, we must really miss our mother figure as a place for us to take shelter and pour out all the sadness we face on her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64