HOW I WISH / ORIGINAL POEM

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

ruby1.jpg


How I wish your still here with me
I know you would understand me
Like before when you are still with me
Even my math problems you will answer it for me


I have been so lonely since you’re gone
Keeping it inside so no one can notice cuz were done
I am longing for your love ohh my dear one
How I wish I can turn back the time that was gone


I am to blame for all that happens to us
Because of my pride that so loud and harsh
It wasn’t my intention to hurt you that much
But still, I’d hurt you and suffer so much


I miss those time that I’m crying at night
You will not stop calling until I say goodnight
You will not sleep unless I stop crying so much
Even if it’s my fault you’re still there cared that much


You’re so supportive of my dreams
That I can make it and achieve my dreams
You’re the first person who believes in me, my dear
That’s why it’s really hard to forget you even if it’s been years


Thank you for everything my dear
For understanding me every time, every day and year
I will cherish those moments, and I will not clear
Because I want to remember that someone treasured me so dear.

ruby-fil-Recovered.gif

Sort:  

i didn't know that you have a poetic side of you be-an...nice one...

Hehehe thank you Mam Jinky mga sauna nana nako na poem Mam wui ako gipang post hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62