You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG - ESP] How to be successful on Steemit? / Cómo ser exitoso/a en Steemit?

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Actually, the biggest thing steem has done for me is helping me create a portfolio of short stories and poems for reference purposes. Most times when I write in the past, there was really nowhere to post them, and soon after I lost the idea, the story, the work, etcetera...

I remember when I went job seeking about a year plus ago, and I could point out that I had a sort of portfolio in a blog. It was a very good feeling indeed.

So yeah, while the votes could be helpful economically (shoutout to @steemcurator01), the biggest for me has been the fact that I have a warehouse for my creativity.

And whenever I write, trust me, it will get posted here.

Cheers @belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Exactly my friend, #steemit helps us to develop more skills!! Thanks a lot for reading and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55