Original poem - The old story wants to come back

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

istockphoto-1069131934-612x612.jpg
Source
I can't see the wind but I can feel its blowing, the leaves of the seasons keep rolling so I walk alone to look for the brightest dreams I've lost.

How do I think healthier so that the inner eye penetrates the light that illuminates all corners of the heart and mind when I need to have something useful.

What is imagined when the wheel spins when I have to continue in a dark room why I don't go back to the past intending to repeat the good times becomes the difference in regret.

Going and not knowing the purpose of searching for the true meaning of life the dew point gives me a sense of peace in the summer, understand, my heart, we will return to a cool place.

Footsteps move according to the direction of the wind, but I will walk to complete a dream that has been lost to the earth, that's the parable that we want in my life right now.

I came home with my love I miss that hug, oh long gone dream now I'm going back to take that hope I need it to be together with some hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53