The diary game || Monday 7 June 2021 || Social activities for family !

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

IMG20210607140221-01-01.jpeg

Hello all Steemians friends, I want to share with you some of my activities today, although a little tired but I really enjoyed it. Today is Monday, I am a little busy with work outside the house, but I have to finish it and so is my day's work at home and in the garden.

On this occasion I had to hunt to complete office assignments, make several programs at school and make a proposal to hold a competition event around, we set this competition for elementary school children. We held a short story writing competition and a painting competition. I am preparing the file today to determine the event in the near future.

IMG20210607151506-01.jpeg

IMG20210607151034-01.jpeg

After a few hours I made a school proposal with my laptop, I also took time at the coffee shop to enjoy a cup of coffee, I think this is not long to rest because I still have some other work to finish today, I also have to go to the garden to see the atmosphere of my garden and plants.

IMG20210607181305-01.jpeg

IMG20210607141353-01.jpeg

This is my garden, I have a useful plant, namely green beans, entering the harvest season this month is very profitable for us who live in the village, every afternoon I go to the garden to pick green beans that are ready to be harvested, my mother is a mother household, and my father passed away a few years ago, so we had to be independent to find a savings economy. And this is my mother, she is busy cleaning green beans every day, so we can sell them to the market, she is a very good mother to me and to my family, every day she works as a farmer, we also have several types of plants that are useful as a source of our economy. . We are village people living among the gardens, in our village many people are farming, various types of plants are cultivated by village people.

IMG20210607141157-01.jpeg

IMG20210607181545-01.jpeg

These are the fruits of my garden, every day after I come home from work, I always go to the garden to clean the weeds that grow between my plants. I have papaya and gelima plants as fruits that can be used as an economic source, I live in rural areas every day working as a garden farmer, generally people in my village cultivate useful plants that can be sold to the market.

Farming has become a tradition for people who live in the village, all day busy with farming, next month I also plan to cultivate rice plants, as a community also cultivate rice plants which are prioritized as staple food. Every day I always help my parents when I get home from work, if it's a national holiday, I'm also busy in the garden to clean the weeds in the garden. This is my daily activity as a villager.

THANK YOU AND DON'T FORGET TO BE HAPPY

Regards @wiwit2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36