Tips from @reseller !

in DCooperation in 3s4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared the part of the interview with @reseller where he shared valuable tips !

I interviewed more than 100 steemians and I like to promote them all sometimes !


@reseller was a curator in dtube and he helped me to be a curator there as well. I guess he was removed after that and they removed me as well. But, I will never forget him helping me to became a curator for months and understanding how things work. I really learned a lot from that and how big projects in steem are working.

He's also very active in @steemmonsters what's called @splinterlands today.

He's also good at e-commerce, you can check his youtube channel with over 10k subscribers by the way !


Maybe he's not that active now in steem, but he's a dedicated steemian for sure !

Enjoy watching.

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This Man is very genuine and Humble he is more accomplished then he discusses he has an excellent reputation and I have great respect for him. From the business community we all say this shout out to him @reseller great to see you on this video, you we're very kind to me when I had was on dtube for a short time. Rich in Honolulu still pushing goods to get paid by crypto with the migration to Steem Big Thank you from Rich

You're welcome. I'm sure he was good to a lot of people, not only me and you. Thanks for watching the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55