Steemit Engagement Challenge | A Design for Mr. Steem by @dayographix| 15% Payout to @colombiaoriginal

Mr Steem.jpg

*15% Payout to @colombiaoriginal
Greetings! Steemians, I'm glad to be Participating in this event and it has been a fantastic opportunity. This is the third week of the steemit engagement contest, and it has been one of the best contests organized by steemitblog and the steemit team in general. There's no doubt that the contest has boosted participation and involvement in communities across the country. I feel that the contest's incentive and attractive prizes will encourage participants to persevere.

Mr. Steem was invited to a one-year anniversary ceremony of Colombia's original community, and I was asked to design a suit for him. As a result, I will create a suit design and discuss the processes I took to create it. Have fun reading!

image.png

For this work, I will be designing Mr. Steem with Core Draw 2019 Software. Now, take a look at the images below to see how the design appears.

Let me start by listing the instruments I used in the design. I used the following instruments to create the design:

  • Core draw 2019 Installed
  • Laptop

image.png

  • I started the sketching with handfree tool.

Mr Steem 1.JPG

  • I applied Color to the Trouser after making a sketch

Mr steem 3.JPG

  • I applied Color to the foot Wears

Mr steem 4.JPG

  • I applied Color to the Suit and Tie

Mr Steem 5.JPG

  • I applied Color to the skin(head, hand ) and Tuxedo

Mr Steem 6.JPG

  • I applied Color to the button of the tuxedo

Mr steem 7.JPG

  • I applied Color to the inner Shirt and also the steem logo

Mr steem 8.JPG

  • Final Result

Mr Steem 11.jpg

  • picture of my selfie with my laptop for Mr. Steem suit design.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-10 at 8.58.37 AM.jpeg

image.png

In this post, I was able to create a suit for Mr. Steem, who was invited to the Colombia Original year anniversary event on the Steemit site. I designed the outfit myself using my laptop and Corel Draw software. I think I gave this design my all. Thank you for your time.

This contest is open to @whitestallion, @goodybest, @jueco, @ngoenyi, solar-star
Thanks for reading,

image.png

Click here to join Campusconnect Community
Whatsapp

CampusConnect telegram

Campus Connect Discord

Sort:  

Thank you very much @dayographix for this well designed Mr steem.

Now I understand why graphic is part of your name.
Bro ya good and thanks for promoting our community @campusconnectng, we love you

 2 years ago 

Hi @dayographix
Welcome to the Colombia-Original community.
Thank you very much for participating.
Part of the good things we learn in this kind of contest is about the use of different tools, I had heard of that tool, Core Draw, but I had never seen it, and obviously I didn't know what could be done with it.
But now I have an idea.
That suit was very elegant, I'm sure that not only Mr. Steem, but anyone who uses such a style will look great. Thank you.
Regards.

PlagioNo
BotsNo
Club5050Si
Beneficiario 15%Si
#SteemexclusiveSi
#originalaniversarySi
Fotografías del paso a pasoSi

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Te invito a saber qué beneficios obtienes al Delegar SteemPower a @colombiaoriginal / I invite you to know what benefits you get when you delegate SteemPower to @colombiaoriginal
Sus beneficios al delegar SteemPower a Colombia-Original / Your benefits of delegating SteemPower to Colombia-Original

Hola que elegancia amigo me gusta los pantalones y el estilo.

Quedo genial tu traje para el señor STEEM, muy sofisticado y elegante!
Éxitos en el Challenge 🌟

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi @dayographix What a great design for Mr. steem, I loved the tie, it was very elegant, good job, success.

Thanks, I choose the tie because bow tie is meant for dinner party

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50