You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -🎁 No te quedes sin participar en "MI AMIGO NO TAN SECRETO" 🎁-

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)

I wanna play this game but is it okay if someone sends steem to a friend? I mean will it make any difference on their club status? I wanna send to many and make them all busy making a post. Great game invented, I want to make the creator of this post busy first 😁

Hello, my first list of invitation to my friends,
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@dove11/the-not-so-secret-friend-my-first-list

The next list follows soon.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend @dove11, yes, it affects the club, in each case it must be checked that the amount of steem sent is the same amount of steem on, you can send as many gifts as you like.

This type of game is traditional in Venezuela but person to person not virtual hehehe.

We will wait for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56