Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 3): A design for Mr. Steem | By ebunoluwani

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)
Greetings Steemians Great day today? Yeah yeah I'm okay, just that my week has been turning out a little shitty than I expected and I'm just pushing through. How is the steemit engagement contest going?

5D065F45-58C1-4EB8-975C-DA771F1C260F.jpeg

Meanwhile congratulations to @colombiaoriginal on their anniversary. Hooray!!! Happy anniversary
Hence this contest has been organized to celebrate the community of @colombiaorginal. Welcome Welcome and Welcome to my post

Introduction

Ladies and gentlemen we have a task, Mr Steem has been invited to @colombiaoriginal anniversary party and we will help him dress up in Suit for the party.

Who is Mr Steem?

Mr. Steem is the digital currency similar to crypto currency. He is valuable and can be traded. He is the digital currency used on the Steemit platform, similar to Steem dollars and TRX.

I shall be introducing @ebunoluwani as our Creative wardrobe assistant. With the following materials that will be listed below @ebunoluwani will get busy with dress up. So...
Let's go!

0995B4E5-FFB3-4182-A103-16EDA772BBAB.jpeg

Materials

  • Drawing board
  • Nataraj pencil colors
  • Hard Paper
  • Scissors

E1D0D9D5-443D-44B8-8977-07C618A65CAF.jpeg
Mr Steem dressed and undressed

Mr. Steem dress up process revealed

  1. A sketch of Mr. Steem was done on paper with the color pencil.
  2. Pencil colours was used to fill up the sketch to reveal an undressed Mr. Steem. I used color blue, black and white.
  3. Draw another sketch and have it filled up to reveal a dressed Mr. Steem.
  4. Cut out the first piece of an undressed Mr Steem
  5. Then cut out the second piece of a dressed Mr. Steem.

EC10107B-6C71-4909-89CE-C9F7B86BEBB4.jpeg

Finally Mr. Steem has been successfully dressed up in Suit for the Party after Party.
Looking at Mr Steem I am super proud of this creative dress up for Mr Steem.
Thank you for visiting my post.

I invite @temitopef and @goodybest for this challenge.

Cheers

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @ebunoluwani
Thank you very much for participating in the contest, it is a pleasure to see users of all nationalities participating in this and all challenges.
I hope your week gets a lot better from now on.
Nice and simple work, it looks like you make it easy to do the crafts.
I find it a little difficult, but I think the important thing is that you enjoy the process.
Greetings.
Welcome to Colombia-Original.

PlagioNo
BotsNo
Club5050Si
Beneficiario 15%No
#SteemexclusiveSi
#originalaniversarySi
Fotografías del paso a pasoSi

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (4).png

Hola @josevas217

I feel better today, your words are reassuring.
I find this contest quite fun, I love putting colors together or let's say I like to do everything right.

Thank you for reading

This Mr Steem will have all sorts of designs in his wardrobe. I am still imagining the design I will come out with and his wardrobe is already full with designer cloths😂😂. He is so lucky to ha e designers all over the globe.

It takes only a creative mind to come out with a design as such for our Mr Steem. Good luck for your entry.

Hi @chant

😂😂😂 We can only try and wish for the best.

I can't wait to see your entry. Tag me cause I want to see your design too.

Sorry about how your week is going, I hope it turns out great and end greater than you might be expecting.
Nice write up though I must say, I like your creativeness with Mr. Steem, so hope he has a good time at the @colombiaoriginal anniversary party.
P.S: Happy anniversary to @colombiaoriginal, may the community continue to prosper.

Thanks for sharing, I wish you Good luck in the contest.

Hi @bolaji001
Yeah, I can only hope for the best, I feel better today though.

Yeah happy anniversary
Heer here bottoms up😂

Thanks for for invitation, I will also drop my entry soon.

Meanwhile you have done a great job designed suit for Mr Steem, keep it up dear. Good luck

Thank you.

I look forward to that.

 2 years ago 

Te felicito, quedó muy elegante tu Mr Steem.

Gracias por participar en nuestro concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74