You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week4 : "I promote Steem Blockchain" .

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello dear friend, you have done a great job, I really liked your entry, I think you have done a good promotion for steem and steemit. It is necessary to make this social network known to the whole world and who else than all of us who make life here, because steemit is our second home.

Thank you very much for your post, I see that you have many followers, that's important, instagram is a social network that can reach many people, in particular is my favorite and I'm sure that through them you can achieve great things.

We would have loved to see the step by step of your creations and videos on instagram.

Good to see you in the challenge, greetings and happy weekend.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Fecha de verificación:05/11/22

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness

image.png

Sort:  

Hello thanks for review my post and your valuable comment, its really motivate me to create a cretive content..
Happy weekend to you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75