You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST: I take care of the planet and you? (Steemit Engagement Challenge) By chiabertrand

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Gosh you guys were busy! Well done!
I do believe that educating our children and planting trees are the two main things which will help us saving the world.
Thank you four sharing!

Sort:  

Yes ooh mom, most youths of our community oftenly go out to execute cleaning campaigns within our community most especially when the environment need to be taken care of. We as an NGO organization also do plant trees of all species. Our most recent outing was the one we went out to Plant eucalyptus trees at a mountain top in a forest. The outing was pretty cool because we accomplished our mission as we planted over 500 eucalyptus trees that day.

Oh wow! That is truly amazing! Thank you fir the great work 👏🏻👏🏻
Did you see my post on the Spekboom?
You must really see if you can’t get them.

Yes of course I saw it and I said I will wish to see the shrubs since you said it is eat-able😂😂😂. I love any thing that is eat-able

You can go and see my comment there

Okay, I found it 😊
You should find out if you cannot get it there by you.
https://www.capetownetc.com/news/south-african-boy-plants-5-000-spekbooms/

Woow thanks 😊. The link is pretty cool with a lot of information as concerning the Spekboom shrubs. I will go through it very well and see how you guys cultivate this plant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61