The Dairy Game this Is My First Dairy Game 15/04/2021 Travelling today Oman to Pakistan

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

//Introduction to Myself//

I am Shahzad i am from Pakistan and I work in oman. I am a Italian Food Chef at Angelos Resutrent in Muscat Oman we have many kinds of Fastfood items.i will make 50 plus Italian foods items.In which the chicken burger
Beef burger pizza sandwich pasta speghetti calzone lasagna onion rings fries etc.

||^Today i will tell how was my today^||

I hope you all be well And everyone will have a great day I have had a great today Today i was come on vacation to pakistan.I got up in the morning and read Namaz And then start packing Went out for breakfast after some time.Came back after breakfast and stayed for a while.Later i went to book my ticket at a travel agency.And i try to travel on oman airline or Qatar line Because before that I had traveled on many airlines like PIA ,Shaheen Airline, Fly Dubai, Emrates Airline, Thai Airline, Srilankan Airline.And i had good luck I went to got via flight oman to Qatar and qatar to pakistan. I was very happy Because for Qatar I had to travel on the Oman airline and for pakistan i had to travel on the Qatar Airways My dream was being completed.i Went back to room and take a bath.

IMG_20200112_133504728.jpg

//Apartment to Oman Airport//

I Went outside after being ready and take a taxi And went to the airport I was so happy to be home and little bit upset because i was leave oman

IMG_20200219_170423496.jpg

//In Airport Exeperience//

After reached the Airport i gave the money to taxi and go inside and i went first counter for luggage booking.The man at the counter weighed my luggage.After that i got a boarding card And stand in a line for the Immigration exit.after than i will wait for my flight.

IMG_20200219_174550054.jpg

//Spend Time At Airport//

Time in flight was still enough Wandered in the airport for a while.Hungry got some food and drink And then offered namaz Used whatsapp for a while And like this time compelled

IMG_20200219_174616955.jpg

//Landing//

I left to board and sit in my plane and take some photos and videos i was happy because i got window side seat
After sometimes airhostes announced for turn of mobile phones and Seat belt tying. Read the dua for journey And aeroplane the left oman for Qatar.

IMG_20200219_205302724.jpg

I take a Photo before left Oman Airport

20200219_201457.jpg

After some time i take photo to my front screen map nagivation when i cross the Dubai.I was miss dubai at the moment Because I had spent a lot of time in Dubai Dubai was my own business but i lost everything and leave dubai.

20200219_211624.jpg

//Food Experience in Oman Airline//

After some time we were given food in the plane by Oman Airline in Oman Airline All Staff was very caring coprative and Food Quality is well not bad.There was a sandwich water and juice in the food by Oman Airline

20200219_213157.jpg

//Qatar Airport//

After a while we reached at Qatar Airport.There was a 3-hour stay at Qatar Airport.Qatar Airport wandered for a while And then rest for a while.Qatar Airport was very big and beautiful.The weather here change a lot . It was hot
20200219_225753.jpg

I sat for a while in the waiting area And bored I was quite tired.I was feeling cold.I wore a jacket and take medicine And after some time, I went out for visit Airport

IMG_20200219_221346581.jpg

The new model car was parked at the airport.this car was very expensive and good.this was a new modal and parked for introduced. I liked it very much than i take a photo with them.

IMG_20200219_222901447.jpg

After than i got a bording card for Qatar to pakistan and waiting for my flight.

IMG_20200219_232535472.jpg

// Friendship at Qatar Airport //

When i was waiting for my flight i saw something There was a stall in front of where I was sitting.i saw two african women very tired and went at stall for got some water and food but they dont have currency and they take only water and sit with me i check my bag i have some biscuit in my bag i said hi and gave biscuit for eat they feel happy and said thank u.And then they asked my name And asked where are you going Where are you coming from What do you do What is your age after than i asked everything they were daughter and mother they were go in vitneim from south africa.I enjoyed talking to them I told them come to Pakistan they smiled and gaver phone number and take selfie with me after sometimes announced for bording and i came for my flight

IMG_20200220_001228030.jpg

// Qatar Airways Exeperience//

I left Qatar airport and sat in plane for Pakistan I feel Happy and it was very good exeperience
in Qatar airways Because seats to much comfortable and staff to much polite and caring Food Quality is very wonderful
IMG_20200220_015248211.jpg

//Qatar Airways Food Exeperience//

After Some time i Got food in Qatar airways Before serving the Food air hostess gave me manu card i select food and told her she gave me my favourite food.there was in a food rice fruit salad water tea fresh juice sweet and cold drink i taked some rice and fresh juice and some sweet.

IMG_20200220_040735430.jpg
I felt cold after eating food I taken blanket watch some time movies and after than i was sleep for 1 hours because i was tied

20200220_024916.jpg

When i reached pakistan it was morning the weather was Little bit cold Kept waiting for the Luggage after getting the luggage some Pakistani Fia force man scan my luggage in machine and clear me And then I came out of the airport.I was give to surprise to my family.i was take taxi and went for my home when my family was meet to me everyone felt very happy specially my mother

20200220_073947.jpg

Thanks to All watching my post And if you like my First Diary please supporting me and tell me in a comments because i need you suggestion's
Remember my on your Prayer Take Care

Sort:  

Brother your Blog is informative and nice dairy game u have made.
Travelling to many countries make u more extraordinary.
Ur skills show ur works.
Kept up bro..

You have written your diary game very well and you have lived your diary game very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11