You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Eleventh Day, I'll be Piping

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I spend time, taking stock in my life and vowing to fix the broken. This year, I decided to not look for what is wrong with me, but what I am doing right… and then take more responsibility.

Well dear I think you are doing a hell of a good job, and life is absolutely worth it 99,9 % of the time

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Amen to that, about life being worth it. I think people really don't appreciate what they do have and don't think about it until it is gone.

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words behind. Have a wonderful weekend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On The Eleventh Day, I'Ll Be Piping Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88