You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know Victoria's Secret? Market Friday Returns.

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

I actually climbed out of my hole & did a Market Friday post today. Of course I had to include a photo of a Victoria Secret. I thought of you when I took that photo and I giggled when I seen it is your featured store today. lol

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Oh, you have no idea how that excited me!!! I love your #MarketFriday posts and I cannot believe you included Vicki's in it! LOL

BTW... I have always wondered what Victoria's Secret really was? Did you ever find out? The best kept secrets....

When you finish your post can you drop the link here so we can easily find it! Thank you!!!! I want to see lacy somethings!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @debralee! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Do You Know Victoria'S Secret? Market Friday Returns. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90