You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having an Epiphany

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

The taking down is so hard. It is hard to find the spot that held the ornaments so well from the year before. I need a new system. And hence my tree is still up while I sit and dread the putting away. 🤣😂

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

When I had this house built, I have the Builder put in a closet with shelves. It's not very deep closet so it doesn't waste much space, but the shelves old boxes of ornaments, Olympics hand carved pieces and Easter baskets the different holiday things. The Garland I hang on the hook in my utility room. I have ornament boxes for each individual and it's in a place, not any particular place but rather a place if fits. It makes it so much easier when you are putting everything away because everything her place and without that organization I think I would go nuts. As a matter of fact I have Don Knotts and that's why I have it. LOL I come and help you but I'm still getting over the trauma of taking down my own. LOL let's get crackin Missy. Epiphany Waits for No One.

I hope you have a wonderful week ahead!

!tip

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Having An Epiphany Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92