You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sepia Caturday

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

There is something so soothing about cats. I cannot explain it. A dalmatian and 2 cats and when I am feeling tired or not 100%, it will be my little kitty that cuddles up to me.

The dog is too big and lays at my feet. :)

Happy #Caturday in #Sepia you crazy man. I think many people feel the same about these little creatures. And I am glad that you have them in your life. They make life so much bigger.

I never thought I would spend so much money on a pet, but, when they get sick, it is like one of the kids.

Have a great day!

!tip

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I can't believe I missed your reply!

Yes, cats certainly can be soothing, particularly when they curl up against you and purr. The kitten is a little ball of fury, but even he likes to snuggle and purr at night. He makes the dog jealous. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99