You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats | Blood Orange Almond Cake!

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)

You and those blood oranges have hit a sweet spot for this girl!! I love their sweet flavor and how you almost think you taste raspberries, but, you know it's not true!

The cake looks awesome and I love fruit mixed in the batter.

This is definitely something I would love to partake in! Of course, you are the best! Thank you for the recipe and the idea!

Have a nice evening and I hope the Birdnest feels better soon!!

Upped and Resteemed

!tip

Sort:  

You are so amazing @dswigle :) Every time I hear from you I smile!!! Blessings to you and your sweet family. I hope you're all doing well with the new year, looking forward to your beautiful snow filled walks and runs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67783.91
ETH 3783.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48