You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Eleventh Day, I'll be Piping

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Happy New Year @dswigle.
I am excited for this year, because I want to make some changes in my life to be a better me and always to be able to help others as much as I can.

Always enjoy reading your very interesting and fun posts. Love your style of writing.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Happy New Year @joalvarez!

Thank you so much for taking the time to say hello and leaving your words behind. It is always appreciated. I really believe that 2020 will be the year for all of us. I am very optimistic that things are just waiting to happen!

I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @joalvarez! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On The Eleventh Day, I'Ll Be Piping Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87