You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having an Epiphany

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Oh my dear, I feel that making this beautiful post for us helped you a little to say goodbye and to next time to all these beauties and treasures you have collected among the years and the past Christmas...😉

And these carved figures...! oh my this is a wonderful whimsical troup and they are the witness of all the beautiful christmas celebrations that have taken place in your house...❤️

0s1mzs.png now my delightful and ever Lady D. !

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you my little Luigi! @luigi-the-gnome

Christmas is indeed a magical time of year that I look forward to. So many good memories, good times and everything is a little bit clean, brighter and more meaningful. Thank you for stopping by and leaving the happiest pieces of conversation on my page.

Much love to you. Bisous!

!tip

🎁 Hi @luigi-the-gnome! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Discovers Musing Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98