You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog# 294 A tribute to our dog Custo, Til We Meet Again

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Hey bro.. Wow,its not easy to lose ur dog. I had the same feelin too. My sister had a dog and we called her Colbie. She had been with us for I think five years. One day, she got poisoned and she wasn't moving. I carried her to bury (currently in my garden), her body was still warm and the feeling was strange. How could she feel like she was still alive but yet, not moving.

Anyways, are you in the picture??

Sort:  

Hi Bro! Yeah that's true. Man.... that's a crappy way to lose a dog. I hope people didn't do it to her. I'm sorry that you had to go through that. I hope everything alright with you and your sister after losing your dog.

Yes, I am. Anyway, Thanks for dropping by! I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23