Not Good

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Barbed_001_s_BW.jpg

Barbed_03_s_BW.jpg

I shall not talk about symbolism today, though. I shall only show things. I talked about serious stuff yesterday with friends on Facebook. It took hours. Maybe it touched some people, angered some people, but it was my position at that time. Today, I am tired. Wired. To go off ;) Well, not that dramatically, I just l liked the sound of it.

I have other material gathered now, but I will wait for Hive to go live before I release most of it.

What I am talking about in the title is...Those images are not good enough for traditional stock sites. Because when viewed in a larger resolution, they lack sharpness and the focus is about 1 mm off. One fatal mm. Maybe I have to go back there today and repeat the exercise while striving for better precision. Something I was too unfocused to do yesterday.

Life goes on, both sides of the fence.

Take care!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Manoldonchev_Awarded_Haijin_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73