You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yeah Let's Do The "Walk Of Life" - PowerHouseCreatives Contest

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Unfortunately I don't have tipu magafters to give you Lady Joan, but that Dire Straits version was a big hit. We all do the walk of life wherein hurts and smiles are in abundance and we are all survivors.
A great entry here and good luck!
Blessings!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

For every age there is a stage, keep walking having fun. Now off to walk the dogs, wish I could get people up and going earlier with sweltering hot day already on the cards.

Magafties are there to have some fun and share, have a lovely day.

A bit late with the reply here, as much to do.
Hope your weather will improve soon and in that stuff I have to stay indoors lately. Anything above 28 degrees attack my skin.
Take care in the heat my friend.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74