You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday ROY-G-BIV

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

A very nice description of the colors here Lady Joan and lovely photos.
I was often told at school by a certain teacher in the Biology class that if I touch the Bunsen burner again he will hit my bum all colors of the rainbow hahaha
Blessings!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Oh I ended up with a couple of those growing up Stephen, now it's outlawed....

Now it's outlawed Lady Joan and I fear for the future.
Discipline has its place in love.
Not abuse mind you as it causes the opposite reactions.
Blessings!

 4 years ago 

Mixed up, muddled up world we live in!

Hahaha, you can say that again Lol.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71