Sort:  
 4 years ago 

And finally I get to your post.... hahahaha! Only like a million days later!!!!! I am still working my way through the mountain!

It wasn't until, a few months later, my dear friend @jongolson "dragged" me back to Steem.

Glad he did that! :)

be true to yourself. I learned this during my time here. Over the weeks into the months, I started to let go of the story I was telling myself. I stopped being afraid of any judgment & having to do what everyone was doing. I let go of the story that I had to keep the spiritual part of me to myself, fearing people wouldn't understand. I knew it was okay to express my authenticity & to sometimes to put my own needs first.

This is one of the best pieces of advice I have read!

Your passion and positivity is very contagious Jenn :)

Thank you for being a part of this initiative!

!tip

Aw thank you so much! I am truly honored you enjoyed the post. It was a lot of fun doing this blog (and the video lmao). It is amazing to see how so many people were inspired by Steem & all of the opportunities & communities within.

Keep doing the amazing work you are doing, @jaynie. You are an inspiration to many!💜

 4 years ago 

So glad you enjoyed doing it and I think it was great that you decided to vlog it as well - it was a whole new spin on it!

Thank you for the lovely compliment too honey! Hope you are having a super weekend!

xxx

!tip

🎁 Hi @pixiepost! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: 101 Steem Stories! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks a lot for the mention Pixie, you are awesome.

Wow what a great and inspirational post and video you have shared @pixiepost, and I am so grateful to know you even better and know your journey here on Steem, you have had a truly amazing journey and touched a lot of people, thanks for being you, it's awesome.



Made in Canva


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Sundays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Wow thank you Erik! It was fun doing all of this & made me appreciate my journey & community even more. I am blessed to know you & glad we became closer friends. You are a joy to work with & us Three Musketeers make an awesome team (see what I did there? ;) ). Big hugs & keep being you. 💗🙏🙌

Thank you very much @pixiepost, so three musketeers huh, who's D'Artagnan then? I wish you an awesome weekend, and keep up your great work. 😍😍

LOL! You might have to take that up with @ph1102 🤣🤣 I hope your weekend is amazing 😻😻

That's a great story Jenn! Thank you for sharing it!

You're so welcome, Lisa! I appreciate you reading this! :) It was fun to write & vlog lol

 4 years ago 

Enjoy reading how members arrived and what has turned them on to stay.

Enjoy reading how
Members arrived and what has
Turned them on to stay.

                 - joanstewart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much for reading this! It is interesting to see what everyone's driving force is. 😄 Have an amazing day! 😊🧚🏻‍♀️

Fantastic stuff my friend :) so what I can pull out of my hat ;)

Thank you! Lol I don't doubt you can do anything, even make pink flamingos fly! 🦚 😊

Thanks for the mention... Nice to meet you, Jenn :)

I'm so grateful that you are a part of my journey!

You're welcome! 😊 Nice to meet you hehe. I feel even more grateful you are in mine. 💗

Thank you for posting your Steem story @pixiepost 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

You are so welcome! Thank you for the support! :)

🎁 Hi @pixiepost! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: 101 Steem Stories! Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83