You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media On The Steem Blockchain

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Interesting how you came to Steem through online marketing!
It has been wonderful to connect with you here on Steem with your beautiful photography and writeups! I love seeing what life is like on the other side of the world!
Thanks for sharing your Steem Story!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

So true @porters! @joanstewart's posts are ALWAYS read worthy!

 4 years ago 

Arrived with very proactive cryptocurrency outlook and friends determined this would be an answer for many.

Living on the other side, online marketing is no easy feat, turning to crypto made a lot more sense.

Now I enjoy sharing more about life here, rather than trying to sell people my ideologies, those who ask I help where I am able to assist them in not being taken by the crazy "hot deals" always on offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66