You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Persian Style Roast Lamb with Boulangére Potatoes & Green Bean, Pomegranate & Feta Salad

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Persian flavours are the best.. and omg scalloped potatoes are just heavenly. If I still ate meat, I would be rushing to my kitchen right now! Looks delish.

@tipu curate

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the curation @riverflows - greatly appreciated. As for the food, well - I suppose you can always indulge in the potatoes :D and yes... they are VERY heavenly! Tried the same dish with sweet potato as I am trying to minimise carb intake but it was not nearly as successful. I will have to give it another go now that I know what tweaks to make. Thanks for stopping by and again for the curation :) Have a super week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56