You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having an Epiphany

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Ah yes saying goodbye to all those decorations for another year" but as you show so well, everything can be approached in a beautiful and endearing way. That’s a great song by Ed Sheehan . Much love to you. 🤗

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I think it's the only way I can approach it and not feel sad that all that warm and wonderful is going away again. Well, let's not say go away as much as it changes, but the change back is so slow and not deliberate that I don't even notice. Okay, I do notice, but it takes a while to set in.

I do love that song by Ed Sheeran, but the version that he does with Andre Bocelli is my hands-down favorite. Bocelli adds that extra something that makes a sweet song even better.

I'm sitting here today wondering where Winter has gone. It looks like it has taken a hiatus as we have not seen anything but warm weather here. But, I'm not complaining. Open winter will rear its head any day now. Hi Sally! I hope you're having a wonderful day. Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind.

Love to you , my friend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Twelve Drummers Drumming And The Unwreathing Of Arlington Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93