Sort:  

You're welcome @uyobong. Don't mind being the steem crier carrying good news about this initiative. I'll join in also until I'm no longer eligible. Then I'll be a supporter as I see so many others are doing.

It's nice to see people coming together for a good cause instead of being torn apart by friction and other distractions.

Thanks for taking the time to read by post and engage with me. Appreciate your support. Have a great rest of your week.

I so really appreciate this thoughtful and engaging response.

Posted via Steemleo

Are you not qualified? You are below 70 rep ?

Benchmark is reputation 69. Thanks

Posted via Steemleo

You can always #spud11 I am not eligible and I #SPUD too just to set the example

This is a huge encouragement. Thanks.

Posted via Steemleo

Just power up that 78 steem in your wallet

I'll certainly participate in SPUD 11. Thanks for the inspiration.

Posted via Steemleo

hi @brittandjosie. In @streetstyle's original SPUD XI post, it states, "have a reputation score BELOW 69.00 ( so 68.99 is good & Can participate).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55