You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know Victoria's Secret? Market Friday Returns.

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Of course, Victoria Secrets! When I first heard about them, they were so inaccessibly expensive for me! :))) Now my daughter is madly in love with their perfumes, lingerie ... well, about everything, lol. Oh, I am so happy to know that I will hug her today <3

I wish you have a wonderful day, Denise, and ... Happy New Year!!
!BEER

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I thought the same thing! When I first went there, they were expensive and I was more selective when I bought them. I waited for their biannual sales!

Now, I can say that the price of women's lingerie has gone up everywhere, so it put their price in perspective. At least it is less daunting to buy from there. Ah, your daughter is young! All the young people love Victoria Secret! And yes!!! Almost anything in the store!

Give her a warm hug from here too! I hope you get to see her this weekend! Happy New Year, my friend! @zirochka

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Oh yes, we have almost 4 days together, and I have no words to tell how much I am happy.

Greetings and hugs and !BEER from Ukraine! ❤💖

IMG_20200105_001337_77501.jpeg

 4 years ago 

What a sweet shot!!! You look like sisters!!! Christmas will be upon you in days! So glad you got to celebrate together!!💖 I know exactly how happy you are!!! You are so blessed. xo

I will be thinking of you Monday night, as you all sit down to Sviata Vecheria and wait for Ded Moroz to arrive! :)

God Bless your daughter, good as she is to make her way home and protect her on her travels. Merry Christmas!

separador.png


You are so sweet, dear Denise, and you remember!!.. Thank you so much for your kind words ❤
Yes, tomorrow is a very important day, especially for me as a master chef 😄☺ Oh, well, will rest when back at work, lol.
I hope you are having a wonderful day! Hugs from me and Nat 🤗💖
!BEER

 4 years ago 

You are always welcome, my friend. You are one of the absolute sweetest people here on Steemit. And I am not just saying that. You have a knack for making every person you come in contact with. Thank you for that!

I am having a wonderful Sunday! Have a blessed Christmas! 💖

You make me blush and I feel a bit !DERANGED :)
Thank you!

deranged You just received DERANGED @dswigle Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for the beer~


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Do You Know Victoria'S Secret? Market Friday Returns. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88