HERE I AM TO WORSHIP

GREETINGS:

Hello parishioners, peace be with you all today am here once again to share with you the word of God. Things happen and do that at it right time and when the times are hard where do we normally go.


sunset-585334_1920.jpg
Source


I part with myself

I part with myself

So You can utilize me

I part with myself

I part with myself

So You can utilize me

Here I am

Here I stand

Ruler, my life is in your grasp

Ruler, I'm aching to see

Your wants uncovered in me

I part with myself

I part with myself

So You can utilize me

I part with myself

I part with myself

So You can utilize me

Take my heart

End my life

As a living penance

Everything I could ever want every one of my arrangements

Master, I place them in you…


Thanks for paying attention to this

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75