The old rugged cross

wilder-kaiser-836180_1920.jpg

Source


On a slope far away stood an old tough cross
The insignia of anguish and disgrace
Also, I love that old cross where the dearest and best
For a universe of lost heathens was killed
So I'll treasure the old tough cross
Till my trophies finally, I set down
Also, I will stick to the old tough cross
Also, trade it some time or another for a crown
To the old rough cross, I will ever be valid
It's disgrace and censure readily bear
At that point, he'll call me some time or another to my home far away
Where his magnificence always I'll share
Furthermore, I'll treasure the old tough cross
Till my trophies finally, I set down
Furthermore, I will stick to the old rough cross
Furthermore, trade it some time for a crown
I will stick to the old tough cross
Furthermore, trade it some time for a crown

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72