I feel called by Jesus to Share this information about making masks to decrease the Virus' "Rate of Infection"

Hello brothers and sisters in Christ,

I have been working non-stop to get people to start making their own masks from household objects... Please visit this video I made on youtube that shows you how to make a Disposable DIY mask like this

here and also pay attention to this chart from Cambridge university that shows the efficacy of such masks on stopping the virus. The scientists are saying that the MORE viral load you are infected with, the worse the virus hits you if you get sick. So please WEAR A MASK and encourage others to do like wise!

I'm ready to meet my maker, but I think he would want me to do what I can to save lives here on Earth too. Thanks

maskswork.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71